Powered by Blogger.

Followers

There was an error in this gadget
Wednesday, February 29, 2012

postheadericon Le Bella Couture



Last year Le Bella Couture sent a dress for Miss Sagey to review. Let me tell you, I am so glad they did. I have been hooked ever since! Le Bella Couture has the most AMAZING outfits but better yet, the most AMAZING prices that you will find anywhere! Each day they post an outfit of the day. The entire outfit can be purchased for $20. You can also purchase a sibling matching set for $28! This includes monogramming, a bow, and shipping. A free bow comes with each outfit and monogramming and shipping are ALWAYS free!
Where else can you find such a great price? If you order, please tell her Brittney Canady sent you!






Monday, February 27, 2012

postheadericon Kids Sweet Tees Giveaway



Zebra  Bunny    Green Pull Toy Rabbit

Girls Easter OwlBoys Easter Owl


Girls Easter Cross - He Lives Within My HeartBoys Easter Cross - He Lives Within My Heart

Are you looking for a super cute screen printed tee? Look no further! Kids Sweet Tees has exactly what you are looking for! They offer several options to fit your need!

Kids Sweet Tees offers three basic options
1. You can buy a personalized digital file for only $2.50. When you do this they email you the file and tips and instructions on how to apply the item to a shirt that you provide. You can buy the transfer paper at big box stores, office supply and craft stores. You can't beat the price to have a cute custom shirt of you little sweetie.
2. They can print the personalized image on professional grade transfer paper using their  professional grade pigmented ink printer and send the transfer and directions to you. This option starts at $7 plus shipping. All you have to provide is the shirt and iron it on.
3. They can make the shirt for you. This option starts at $12 plus shipping. Again, they use professional grade transfer paper and pigmented ink and use a professional heat press to apply the image to the shirt. You can also order bibs and burp cloths.
They can also do custom orders and make just about any design into a birthday shirt or big bro/ lil sis type shirt. Just ask! They do not offer licensed characters or teams as they are copyrighted and they like staying on the right side of the law! ;)


The owner has  always loved cute and creative things and when her son was born she found it so difficult to find cute and custom items (esp. for a boy) that were also AFFORDABLE! She  discovered iron transfers as a fun and creative way to make shirts for him without breaking the bank so she decided it would be a great way to help support her family.

SPECIAL:
Use the colde polkadot when ordering a digital file to receive 20 % off ! Send a message before you order saying you saw this blog to get 20% off!


Kids Sweet Tees sent Brynley Sage this adorable Easter Shirt! We love owls around here and this is PERFECT! The shirt firts great and is so super cute! She also sent us an iron on transfer to create another shirt! She offers custom shirts and iron on transfers so you can create your own shirt!

Buy It:  Visit Kids Sweet Tees.

Win It:  One winner will receive a short sleeve shirt or onesie with the design of their choice from

Mandatory Entry: Visit Kids Sweet Tees and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Kids Sweet Tees on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Kids Sweet Tees  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Pin your favorite Kids Sweet Tees item on Pinterest!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday, March 15, at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Saturday, February 18, 2012

postheadericon Accessory Alchemy Giveaway

Looking for the perfect bow? Well, look no farther. Accessory Alchemy specializes in custom orders so if you have a specific color / style please let me know and I will create something one of a kind for you.
The owner started making bows/hair accessories back in 08' for herself. People started asking where she got them and basically the rest is history. She started taking orders for little girls, teens, etc and it has just kind of blossomed from there. A few shops have carried her things along the way. She makes bows, flowers, and bottlecap jewelry.


Accessory Alchemy sent Sagey this gorgeous Valentine Bow! I love a big bow and this was the perfect bow for her Valentine's Day photo shoot. I love that she used different types of ribbon and marabou! Sagey loved that there was a bottle cap Minnie Mouse in the middle! I am so thankful that Accessory Alchemy sent us this PERFECT bow!
Buy It:  Visit Accessory Alchemy.

Win It:  One winner will receive a bow from Accessory Alchemy

Mandatory Entry: Visit Accessory Alchemy and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Accessory Alchemy on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Accessory Alchemy  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like Accessory Alchemy on FB and let them know Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you! 3 extra entries!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday,  February 23, at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Friday, February 17, 2012

postheadericon My Little Alabama Girl


I just love this picture!
Wednesday, February 15, 2012

postheadericon Winners

The winner of the Fab Tutu giveaway is Shanna! Mason's Mom is the winner of the Forever Young giveaway! Thanks so much to everyone who entered!
Tuesday, February 7, 2012

postheadericon Valentines Photo Shoot

Wanted to share a few pics of how Sagey is growing. These are Sagey and her cousin Addy, as well as me!




Monday, February 6, 2012

postheadericon Fab Tutus Giveaway

My First FabTutu - Perfect Tutu for Birthday Parties, Special Occasions, Weddings, Portraits and So Much More

Fab Tutus offers tutus, tutu dresses, teddy bears, and accessories for the little princess in your life!
Because Every Girl Needs a Tutu, they have handmade, custom tutus for that special occasion. They can make tutus for girls of all ages and sizes. Their tutus are perfect for photo shoots, a special party, or just a day when you need to feel fabulous!

You can choose from their existing stock, or they can custom create a tutu that is unique to you and fits just right! (custom creations require a 50% deposit for materials and up to one week to make).

Whether it's a gift for a loved one or a gift for yourself, their products are awesome! The owner, Anna, carefully creates each piece as if she is creating if for her own child!  To celebrate 500 fans Anna is going to giveaway one beautiful tutu!
Buy It:  Visit Fab Tutus.

Win It:  One winner will receive a tutu their choice of colors from Fab Tutus

Mandatory Entry: Visit Fab Tutus and tell me your favorite item AND follow them on FB. Let them know Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Fab Tutus on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Fab Tutus  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday,  February 13, at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Sunday, February 5, 2012

postheadericon Blue J Crochet Giveaway

Since Sagey was born my husband and I have loved crocheted hats and shoes! While browsing on Etsy last year I ran across Blue J Crochet and fell in love with her hats and shoes! She hand makes these incredible hats and shoes!  The shoes and hats are super cute and would be perfect for a gift! This year, she has also added patterns to her shop.

About Julie: In 2009, one month after her 1st wedding anniversary and 5 months after her son was born, she learned my husband had cancer. He was in and out of hospitals and doctors offices and often needed quiet time.

Her mom taught her how to crochet during that time and it was the perfect thing  to keep herself busy without disturbing her husband, and it was portable so she could take it with her to the long trips to the specialist in Chicago and back.
Buy It: Visit Blue J Crochet

Win It: One lucky reader will win this had in their choice of color from Blue J Crochet !


Crochet Pattern - Shabby Chic Shell Stitch Hat with Flower All Sizes

Mandatory Entry: Visit Blue J Crochet and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:

1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Blog about this giveaway.
7. Like me on fb.
9. Make a purchase from Blue J Crochet and earn 10 extra entries!
11. Pin your favorite item on your pinterest board.

Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday, February 18, 2012 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company!

About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">