Powered by Blogger.

Followers

There was an error in this gadget
Friday, October 21, 2011

postheadericon WINNERS

Sweet Creations by Su- Tamiv

Love MK Boutique~ Adventures with Avery

Betsy's Baby Boutique~ MBP Bow Queen

Jamie Luvs Pink~ Shawna

Pea Pod Designs~ Emillie Rose

Classy and Simple~ Donna

Creative Queen Bee~ Kat

Remember you must email me at polkadotreviewsandgiveaways@gmail.com within 48 hrs. to claim your prize!

postheadericon Handmade By Me 4 U Giveaway

Earflap Sleepy Owl Hat - Custom Made in Many Colors
Handmade By Me 4 U opened their shop at the end of the year last year. They offer  some of the cutest, most unique hats I have seen for children, as well as a few other things! The owner has always loved knitting, crochet, sewing and anything crafty. There have been several Christmases that her family all received something handmade! She loves that her shop allows her to bring in extra money for her family but still be home with her two boys, who are 3 and 1 year. So many people that she had made things for encouraged her to sell her items and then one day her sister showed her Etsy. It was super easy to get her shop set up and she loves it!


Handmade By Me 4 U sent Sagey this AMAZING football hat! This hat is perfect to keep her little head warm, but even more perfect for pictures! My favorite part, you get to choose the colors you want. That means you can choose your favorite team colors. I also love that there is a flower at the top to make the hat super girly for my little princess! This hat is super unique, and you will not see every child in town wearing this, which is wonderful! We love this hat by Handmade By Me 4 U!
Buy It:  Visit Handmade By Me 4 U .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive the hat of their choice from Handmade By Me 4 U

Mandatory Entry: Visit Handmade By Me 4 U  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart Handmade By Me 4 U  on Etsy.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Handmade By Me 4 U   . 10 extra entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday, November 1, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Monday, October 17, 2011

postheadericon Mumsy Goose Giveaway

Princess Training Wheels Personalized Baby Girl Onesie by Mumsy Goose NB - 24M Fun for Baby Shower
Mumsy Goose began with a sweet inspiration….
Mumsy Goose is a Mother and Daughter duo who began in their small bakery creating shop d├ęcor to showcase the cakes and dessert selections for traditional holiday and special events. The displays themselves became very, very popular. Their customers started referring to their decorative ensembles as 'collages', 'dioramas' and 'assemblages', but they would just call them her 'L'il Displays of Affection'™, because they bring back so many happy memories of them growing up as kids. From this appreciative response, they wondered how they might capture these images and now the Mother is a Grandmother and the Daughter an Auntie so they naturally felt a draw to do items for babies and toddlers and kids OH MY. They offer shirts, onesies and more! These items can be personalized , also.  They are currently running a special, buy 3 get 1 free!


Mumsy Goose sent Sagey this adorable LBD(Little Black Dress)! She looks so stinkin' cute in this dress! I love it so much!  She loves wearing it, as you can tell by the big smile on her face! My favorite thing about this adorable dress is that it has three layers of small ruffles, which you can't really see in this picture. We absolutely love Mumsy Goose !

Buy It:  Visit Mumsy Goose .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will their choice of a onesie or tshirt from Mumsy Goose  .
Mandatory Entry: Visit Mumsy Goose  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart Mumsy Goose  on Etsy.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Mumsy Goose     . 10 extra entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday, October 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Friday, October 14, 2011

postheadericon Cherished Couture Collection





Cherished Couture Collection offers tons of hair handmade hair accessories!They items are made wonderfully and out of great quality materials. The owner, who is a stay at home mom, is a perfectionist when it comes to making these accessories! She strives to make sure that her customers are 100 % satisfied with their products! You can always count on receiving your products within a few days after ordering them!  She has two childre, Alan and Alexa (her hair accessorie inspiration and model).  All items are handmade and she has a real passion for creating new styles all the time...
She started her etsy shop April of this year, but has been selling hair accessories locally for several years now.


Cherished Couture Collection  sent Sagey these two adorable hair clips! I have to say she LOVES them!  These clips are stunning, and have so much detail! Sagey would take them off , look, at them, and bring them back to me to put in her hair! These are super cute for little girls! They are the perfect fall colors, and I would agree with Sagey ! These are the PERFECT clips for little girls!
Buy It:  Visit Cherished Couture Collection  .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive two clips like Sagey is wearing from Cherished Couture Collection 

Mandatory Entry: Visit Cherished Couture Collection  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart Cherished Couture Collection  on Etsy.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Cherished Couture Collection     . 10 extra entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday , October 29, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Thursday, October 13, 2011

postheadericon The Ladybug Lounge Giveaway



The Ladybug Lounge is owned by a mother of a 20 month old. After her daughter Macy was born she  went back to work, and12 hour days were not ideal for a new momma and baby. Her commute was an hour and a half each way,  and she would offen find herself in tears before she got home to then find her alseep. That was super hard. So in November 2010, she and her husband  decided that it would be best for her to stay home with their then 10 month old baby girl. It was definitely a life changing decision but the best decision they have ever made. So to make a little money and help out the family she started making personalized gifts. The Ladybug Lounge officially started in May. They offer custom pillowcase style dresses, tshirt dresses, along with embroidery and appliques. Many people see their dresses and think they are cute but "I don't have any little girls." They also do t shirts, baby blankets, bibs and burpies to include the boys in their shop. They usually don't stock or have inventory of these items due to the personalization of each individual piece. She has pictures of most things she has done on her facebook page and is always open to suggestions and ideas. She is planning to get a website but that is still in the construction phase.
The Ladybug Lounge usually has a few dresses for people ready made to buy but again , she likes to keep them custom made. She perfers to share her  ideas and combine them with the ideas of the customer.



The Ladybug Lounge sent Sagey this AMAZING dress! It is so precious! This is the PERFECT fall dress! It is made out of corduroy material. There is an owl applique on it that just makes this dress one of a kind! My favorite thing about the dress is the ruffle around the bottom! I want everything to be super girly and this is perfection! Sagey wore this to a  baby shower and we couldn't talk to anyone for getting compliments on this dress! Since it is made like a pillowcase dress she will be wearing it with blue jeans again next year! Every little girl needs a perfect dress like this!
Buy It:  Visit The Ladybug Lounge .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive a $25 gc fromThe Ladybug Lounge

Mandatory Entry: Visit The Ladybug Lounge  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart The Ladybug Lounge on Etsy.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from The Ladybug Lounge    . 10 extra entries
9. Follow The Ladybug Lounge and let them know Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday , October 28, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Leapoldness Giveaway

Apricots and Honey offers handmade blankets, throws, burp cloths, bibs, and tons more! All items are carefully handmade ! They are made with high quality materials, look great, and are very durable! Christmas is fast approaching! Consider placing your orders now to ensure timely deliver for the holidays.

Want to spread out the payment? Put down a 50% deposit now and pay the rest when you are ready.

Don't see what you are looking for? They love custom orders so feel free to make a special request. New items added frequently so check back!

The owner,  Ashley is a new mom. Her son Mason was born in January and she is loving every minute with him. She is married to her best friend David and wthey have two dogs, Toby and Buster.

She was was inspired to start her business by the blanket hergreat grandmother made for me when I was born, which she still has. So many memories are wrapped in that blanket, and she  never went anywhere without it. She started sewing because she wanted to be able to give others something special to carry with them while they made their own memories.

All items are made in a smoke free home.


Apricots and Honey  sent Brynley these adorable  car seat strap covers. We have been needings these for a long time. The go right over the strap. They are super soft and prevent her from getting any marks from her carseat. There are several things I love about these strap covers. I love that they are super soft and made out of minky material! She loves to rub them! I also love that they are monogrammed, but the best part to me is that they are monogrammed on both sides, which they can do for you for an extra charge. This is awesome because my sweet little princess tends to spill things and I do not want a spot showing. So I can swap sides until I can throw them in the washer! I am so in love with these strap covers, and I am sure you will love them to!

Buy It:  VisitApricots and Honey   .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive a custom set of strap covers of their choice from Apricots and Honey 
Mandatory Entry: Visit Apricots and Honey  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Heart Apricots and Honey on Etsy.
2. Follow me with GFC.
3. Follow me on twitter.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Apricots and Honey  . 10 extra entries
9. Follow Apricots and Honey and let them know Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday , October 27, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">