Powered by Blogger.

Followers

There was an error in this gadget
Thursday, September 29, 2011

postheadericon My Ubby Giveaway



My Ubby produces made to order custom blankets. Each unique baby blanket or adult throw is built to your specifications out of the finest, softest material available.  They pride themselves on producing a quality product, and they guarantee your satisfaction. Using their specialized ubby blanket builder, choose from more than 50 unique ubby fabric styles and color/print options, 12 poly satin edging colors or stitch options and, of course, custom ubby personalization features and add-ons.All of their blankets ship within 2-3 weeks of receipt of order. Each personalized blanket is custom made-to-order in the USA and is well worth the wait. If you a need a gift sooner they offer an expedited option for a small fee which will get your blanket shipped in approximately 6 business days. All ubby personalized baby blankets and adult throws are guaranteed to produce uncontrollable smiles. Build a blanket. Create a smile. That's our motto, and we stand by it.If you have received your order and it is damaged or defective in any way, let them know and they will replace it immediately. They believe in their products and back them up with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you're unhappy with your ubby, please let them know. They will either help you build a new ubby or refund your money.





My Ubby sent Sagey her very own personalized blanket. I was able to pick out all of the fabrics used to make her ubby. I also chose to have her ubby personalized! Her ubby is so soft! It is the perfect blanket for my little girl to carry around, since we are going through a stage where we have to have a blanket at all times. I was more than pleased with my experience with My Ubby . They have high quality products and I received my ubby very quickly. My Ubby is the perfect place to find good quality blankets that your child will love and adore!

Buy It:  Visit My Ubby  .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive a custom made Ubby of their choice from My Ubby
Mandatory Entry: Visit My Ubby and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Like me on FB.
5. Make a purchase from My Ubby   . 10 extra entries
8. Follow My Ubby on FB and let them know Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday , October 15, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Wednesday, September 28, 2011

postheadericon 2 Harts Creations Review



2 Harts Creations offers the most gorgeous and unique personalized birth announcement blankets that I have ever seen! These blankets are a very unique way to document your child's date of birth, birth weight and length, as well as having a cute personalized blanket! They also offer other personalized products such as super cute tote bags, towels, and shirts!

2 Harts Creations is a mother/daughter team, that has been sewing together for several years now. They enjoy making custom items for friends and family and would like to be able to bring that to you. They take GREAT pride in what we create and hope that you will enjoy them as well.
They are constantly creating new items, so be sure to visit  often to see their creations.They understand that each shopper has different needs - that's why they are willing to serve your unique requests. If you are searching for something that you do not see on their site, just ask! They will be more than happy to help.
Check them out on Facebook here!


2 Harts Creations sent Sagey a personalized blanket! It is so soft and beautiful. It is so special to us! These blankets would make AWESOME Christmas gifts to friends and family members! Check them out for unique personalized items!
Tuesday, September 20, 2011

postheadericon Creative Queen Bee Giveaway



Creative Queen Bee offers all kind of party supplies and decorations, but she tell everyone this - "I have the craziest, most creative brain you can ever imagine. I literally can make almost anything in this world AND if I don't know how to make it, believe me- I consider that a challenge and I WILL find a way to do it! :)"

She is a mommy to two boys, ages 3 and 5. She works full time for a Private Nurse and I love throwing parties and events. She would always go ALL OUT for her boys birthdays and finally her friends convinced her to open an etsy shop. It has completely expanded beyond her wildest dreams.
She is currently still working full time, full time mommy and almost full time etsy shop owner! She is being pulled in all different directions, and can't decide what direction to go in! :) - It's a good problem to have!


Creative Queen Bee would like to offer readers 10% off a $10 or more purchase. Just let her know Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!


Creative Queen Bee sent this sign and gift tags for Sagey's big party! The sign was a HUGE HIT! It went along wonderfully with the theme! I was more than happy with the way this sign turned out! I felt like we were really on Sagey's Street! The gift tags made her party favors complete! They matched the sand buckets we gave out perfectly and made them super cute! We love all of the products Creative Queen Bee offers!
Buy It:  Visit Creative Queen Bee  .

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a set of bottle wrappers and gift tags from Creative Queen Bee .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Creative Queen Bee  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Creative Queen Bee  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Creative Queen Bee   . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9.Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday , September 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, September 19, 2011

postheadericon Classy and Simple Giveaway



Classy and Simple offers very unique party decorations! The owner, Jennifer, is a wife and mother of 3 little ones. They are her inspiration to starting her Classy and Simple business. She found a love for planning their birthday parties and found that other people liked her designs as well so she started her business on etsy almost a year ago.She is always expanding her products with new lines and loves working with people on custom orders. She hopes to one day be able to have a party planning business! She loves doing custom orders and would love to help make your child's special day PERFECT!



Classy and Simple sent us these adorable stickers! I wanted a way to personalize the Twirl Pops and these were perfect! They were the perfect size and color! I don't think these could have turned out any cuter! Everyone loved the suckers thanks to the precious personalized stickers!
Buy It:  Visit Classy and Simple .

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a sticker set from Classy and Simple.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Classy and Simple  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Classy and Simple on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Classy and Simple  . 10 extra entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday , September 29, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Friday, September 16, 2011

postheadericon Pea Pod Designs Giveaway


Pea Pod Designs  offers unique appliqued tees for women and children and am just starting to dabble in hair clips. The owner is a teacher by day and a mom of two girls.

The three peas in the PeaPod represent her mom,  sister and herself. She and her sister learned to sew at their mother's knee watching her since they were little girls. Their mom still makes fancy lacy dresses and smocked bishops for her daughters as she did for she and her sister growing up. Now that she is grown and has two daughters she loves to create and sew for them. She have always admired the appliqued and embroidered things she has seen in boutiques and online shops, but wanted to find something unique to offer other moms. Her ribbon tees came about by accident! She had a completely different design in mind, but as she created her first Ribbon Tees last Christmas she realized she was onto something. Once she had sewn and washed several designs with successful results she knew this may be my unique niche! Since then she has created Ribbon Tees for many customers in 10 different states and has collected yards upon yards of ribbon for inspiration. She loves that each tee is different and unique... just like all the little sweet peas that wear them!
Pea Pod Designs sent Sagey this absolutely adorable pumpkin shirt! The pumpkin is made out of several different ribbons! This shirt is super unique and perfect for halloween and fall! Everytime I look at this shirt I am more ready for fall! This is the perfect shirt for anyone wanting something different and unique for their child to wear!

Buy It:  Visit Pea Pod Designs .

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive an initial shirt from Pea Pod Designs.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Pea Pod Designs  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Pea Pod Designson Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Pea Pod Designs  . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9. Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday , September 28, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Thursday, September 15, 2011

postheadericon Winners

Good Water Collection-  T Shadeck
                                         Emillie Rose
~ Email Me, I have to mail your hats. polkadotreviewsandgiveaways@gmail.com

Nae Nae Love- Summer Sorbet

All Things Posh- Adventures with Avery - Email me so I can send your bows!

Sweet September Designs- Tamiv

Allison Morgan Designs- Amber Pebs

Miss Maddie's Bowtique- Fast Kat

Sweet Shop Bowtique- 2bufa4u

Cotton Candy Gifts- FOF

Stitch this Embroidery and More- Brittney

My Ladybug Creations- Lauren

The Cat's Whiskers- Alice

Buggy's Basement- Cassie

Lollipop Labels- Shawna

Remember EMAIL me ASAP  polkadotreviewsandgiveaways@gmail.com

postheadericon Jamie Luvs Pink Giveaway



Jamie Luvs Pink got started when the owner's little girl was born! She was determined to learn how to make hairbows for her so she could make custom bows and headbands to match all her outfits. Her friends started asking her to make bows for them and their girls and after a few sales,  she thought she would open a shop on etsy. When herdaughter was about six months old, she purchased a sewing machine and pretty much taught herself how to sew a pillowcase dress. A good friend taught her some sewing basics and she went from there making pillowcase dresses for her. She began buying patterns and making some A-line dresses for her and ruffled pants, which she listed on etsy. Her very first sale on etsy was her orange witch shoe dress (which to this day has been her most popular shop item, she has sold 20 this season between etsy and ebay). She now has tons of patterns, fabric choices, ribbon and lots of ideas for cute outfits for Christmas and Halloween which she will be posting soon.
Jamie Luvs Pink offers everything from hairbows, flower headbands, pillowcase dresses, A-line dresses, lounge sets, ruffled pants sets, holiday items, custom made burp clothes, bloomers and they LOVE doing custom orders. They will begin offering baby shoes in the near future!

Jamie Luvs Pink sent Brynley Sage this gorgeous handmade pillowcase dress! This dress is perfect for fall! The colors she chose are amazing! I am in love with them! This can be paired with a long sleeved shirt or a pair of cute pants to make the perfect little outfit on cool days! She also sent the matching bow that Sagey is wearing! It matches perfectly and is the perfect size for my little sweetheart!
Buy It:  Visit Jamie Luvs Pink.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a Halloween or Christmas outfit from Jamie Luvs Pink.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Jamie Luvs Pink and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Jamie Luvs Pink on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Jamie Luvs Pink . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Wednesday,September 28, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Wednesday, September 14, 2011

postheadericon Betsy's Baby Boutique Giveaway


Betsy's Baby Boutique got started when the owner, Betsy, had her little girl almost 2 years ago. She is a stay at home mom and loves making things in her spare time. She is now expecting her second child in November, a little boy this time! Betsy's Baby Boutique   offers baby wipe cases, personalized shirts, bows, pacifier clips,burp cloths, and tutus. They use ribbon stiffener on all bows so they will hold there shape.
Betsy's Baby Boutique sent Sagey this beautiful Halloween bow! It is gorgeous!
My favorite thing about this bow is that Betsy uses ribbon stiffener so the bow will hold it's shape. That means this bow will not be torn up by my very active little girl when she decides to play with it! The ribbon colors are fabulous! I can't wait for Halloween so Sagey can sport this super cute bow!

Buy It:  Visit Betsy's Baby Boutique .

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a Halloween bow from Betsy's Baby Boutique .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Betsy's Baby Boutique  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Betsy's Baby Boutique on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Betsy's Baby Boutique  . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9. Like them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you. 2 entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday , September 27, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, September 12, 2011

postheadericon Love MK Boutique Giveaway

 
 
Love MK Boutique is an Etsy shop with the perfect gifts! Specializing in children's clothing, baby blankets, pacifier keepers, nursery name plaques, and more! A little over a year ago, the owner was struggling to figure out what to get one of herbest friends for her baby shower.She wanted it to be special and personable. She decided to make her a blanket. When she opened it at the shower all of her friends loved it and urged her to start selling my creations. So she decided to open up an Etsy shop. She started off with just blankets, and have expanded into clothing and other things for the nursery.

The owner is also a teacher, and is married with a two year old son.

Love MK Boutique
Love MK Boutique sent Sagey this precious Christmas Elf shirt! I am in love!!! The shirt has elf feet wearing a tutu! Her name is written in rhinestones at the bottom! This puts me in the mood for Christmas! I can't wait for her to wear this to Christmas functions! This is the PERFECT shirt for Christmas!
 
Buy It:  Visit Love MK Boutique.

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive a shirt from Love MK Boutique.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Love MK Boutique and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Love MK Boutique on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Love MK Boutique . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9. Like them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you. 2 entries
10. Follow their blog!
11. Follow them on twitter!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday,September 25, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Wednesday, September 7, 2011

postheadericon Madys Playhouse Giveaway

Madys Playhouse offers handmade bows for your little princess! The owner, Krystian,is a stay at home mother of two beautiful children, Britton 13 and Madalyn 3. She is not only married to an amazing man he is hands down a great father! The love for making bows and anything girly started after she had her daughter Madalyn.  She was definitely worth the wait!!! She has been making bows for a little over 2 1/2 years and loves making arts and crafts! Recently ,she has started working with polymer clay and can't stop!! Her dream was to create fun and beautiful hair accessories at an affordable price. Each bow is a one-of-a-kind "Princess Approved" artistic creation.

Check out their website here!

Madys Playhouse  sent Brynley Sage this precious fall bow!I love it! It is super unique. The colors of the ribbon are perfect for fall and the brown maribou makes it super girly, just like I like. The bow is a great size and can be worn from September till Thanksgiving! We are very happy with the bow from Madys Playhouse .

Buy It:  Visit Madys Playhouse.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a bow from Madys Playhouse.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Madys Playhouse and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Madys Playhouse on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Madys Playhouse . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9. Like them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you. 2 entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday,September 18, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Tuesday, September 6, 2011

postheadericon Sweet Creations by Su Giveaway

Sweet Creations by Su offers custom made crafts. The owner enjoys making crafts like bows, tutus, headbands,and party favors.She is a stay at mom with seven kids. She got started making bows and other goods for her little girls. She then made more to sell on ebay and ETSY and her business has blossomed!She enjoys making all kinds of goods that she never thought she would be doing.

Sweet Creations by Su sent Sagey this PERFECT witch's hairbow! How cute is this? Notice the hat at the top with the witch's legs hanging down! I am in LOVE! This is the perfect bow for fall and halloween. The variations of ribbons and the sparkling rhinestones make it super girly! I may pull this bow out before October because I don't know how I can wait that long!

Buy It:  Visit Sweet Creations by Su.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a set of two bows from Sweet Creations by Su.



Mandatory Entry: Visit Sweet Creations by Su  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Sweet Creations by Su on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Sweet Creations by Su. 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9. Follow them on FB and let them know I sent you.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday ,September 19, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Monday, September 5, 2011

postheadericon An Elmo 1st Birthday

Sagey's First Birthday was held on August 13th at our house. We had an amazing Elmo themed birthday party. I started planning this party when she was 6 months old and I was very pleased with how everything turned out! Here are some pictures along with vendors who offer these items!


This wreath greeted guests as they arrived. It was hanging beside the front door. I made this super easy wreath for Brynley Sage with a little help from my friend Jennifer. It only took about an hour and I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
Pluff Mudd Designs sent this super adorable sign that we hung on the door! It was a great way to welcome guests to our home!




Lolly's Sewing Room made this amazing 1st Birthday outfit for Sagey. It was the perfect outfit to celebrate her big day in!


Fancy Pants Hairbows made her super adorable bow! In the middle it has her name! There were so many different color ribbons that were used in the bow! We loved it!


Once she saw the neighbor's dog she had to crawl to him! I think she looks super cute crawling in her tutu!
The birthday banner was made by Sass and Charm. They no longer offer products, which is super sad to me.



Creative Banners and Cupcake Toppers sent these cute Elmo pieces.

This was the cutest addition ever. This is a hanging birthday/street sign.
Creative Queen Bee did an EXCELLENT job on this sign! It was a huge hit with our guests!




Party Prints 4 U sent these stickers that were perfect for the cups. I hunted for something to make the cups for the adults personalized and these personalized stickers were perfect!



These party tags were also from  Creative Queen Bee . I thought they added just the right touch to the gift pails. They looked so dull before I put on these tags.


The water bottle covers also came from Sass and Charm who are no longer selling on Etsy. Every time I look at one of their products I get sad thinking that I can not use their items next year. Everything they offered was amazing.



Classy and Simple sent these super adorable stickers. I put them on twirly pops to personalize them. I am so happy with the way these turned out. I couldn't have been more happy with these stickers!


Ladybug Karla made this super cute centerpiece! I love that is is personalized with her name! The little details like this are what made the party!


My sister-in-law, Leysha, made this gorgeous balloon wreath to hang behind Sagey's high chair. It looked amazing.
She also made these delicious Elmo cookies! They were cute and tasted amazing!


A local cake decorator made the cake. It was exactly what I was looking for. I could not have been more pleased. Not only did it look wonderful, but it also was proabably the best tasting cake I have ever had!

They also made this super cute smash cake!






Sagey had an amazing first birthday party! I was so pleased with how everything turned out. I am thankful that I hired a photographer to capture her special day. I would have never had time to take pictures because I was so busy. She recieved so many great gifts and had over 30 guests at her party! This was a party I will never forget!



About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">