Powered by Blogger.

Followers

There was an error in this gadget
Tuesday, August 30, 2011

postheadericon Lollipop Labels Giveaway



Lollipop Labels offers labels that are waterproof, dishwasher and microwave safe. They will hold up through heavy duty (and toddler throwing) use, and lots of dishwasher runs.

Many daycare and childcare facilities require that parents label everything the child brings to school. Lollipop Labels versatile and extremely durable customized labels will make your job much easier.

Other great uses for these including labeling bottles, sippy cups, books, toys, eating utensils, lunch boxes, plates, bowls, or really anything you don't want to get lost when you are out with friends!
The owner, Marcy, is a fun loving, fast paced Mommy of one. She loves arts and crafts, but  mostly likes streamlining her life and attempting to be efficient.

She decided to start making custom labels when she found that they really helped to keep her life organized and her belongings with her. Most of her mommy friends used the same bottles, cups, toys, etc. By labeling her son's things, she was able to quickly and easily identify his belongings.



Lollipop Labels sent Brynley Sagey her very own set of labels. With as many babies as we are around these were just what we needed! These are the perfect size and they are waterproof! They are super colorful and they have a ton of different designs to choose from! We love our labels and know you will too!


Buy It:  Visit Lollipop Labels.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a set of custom labels from Lollipop Labels.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Lollipop Labels and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Lollipop Labels on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Lollipop Labels. 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9. Like them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you. 2 entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday,September 11, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Sunday, August 21, 2011

postheadericon Buggy's Basement Giveaway


Buggy's Basement specializes in party decorations, cupcake toppers, and centerpieces.
They also make matching hair bows for the birthday girl, as well as bows for the everyday outfit!Their items are very well made and original. The owner takes pride in her work and wants to make sure everyone of her customers is happy with their products!
She is a stay at home mom of 2 little girls. She loves to make fun, cute, crafty things. Although her husband would much rather prefer for her to keep a clean house :)





Buggy's Basement sent Sagey these amazing bows as well as the pieces for the beautiful centerpiece featured at the top of this post! They offer so many wonderful things! I love the bows and the centerpiece! The centerpiece will look wonderful at Sagey's party this weekend!

Buy It:  Visit Buggy's Basement.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a $15 GC from Buggy's Basement . 

Mandatory Entry: Visit Buggy's Basement and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Buggy's Basement on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Buggy's Basement 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB and let them know I sent you!
9. Follow her blog!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday , September 6, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon My Ladybug Creations Giveaway


My Ladybug Creations started out making custom dresses for little girls of friends and family as well as the owner's own children.  After a few years of being told she should sell her creations, she finally took the advice of others and did just that. Today her product line consists of personalized hair bows, onesees, bibs, burp cloths as well as custom handmade dresses and boy's shortalls. She also embroiders just about anything she can fit in her machine.


My Ladybug Creations stands by their work and is proud to offer you quality craftsmanship.They are truly honored for the opportunity to create special items for you and  hope you and your little ones enjoy them as much as they do. All items are made of high quality materials in a smoke free environment.


My Ladybug Creations sent Sagey this gorgeous fall dress! I love the bows on each shoulder! I also love that her name is monogrammed underneath the pumpkin! This dress is so perfect for fall. I can't wait for her to wear this dress out and about! The dress is made very well and can even be reversed to the orange side! We love the dress and plan to shop with them again soon!


Buy It:  Visit My Ladybug Creations.
Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive one item of their choosing from My Ladybug Creations
Mandatory Entry: Visit My Ladybug Creations and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart My Ladybug Creations on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Cot10 Extra Entries.7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday, September 3, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon The Cat's Whiskers Boutique Giveaway



Cats Whiskers Boutique is a small organization located in Des Moines, Iowa. They hand make girls' accessories including: hair bows, hair clips, hats, headands, and other accessories that girls love! Their mission is to provide unique quality products, at a reasonable price that kids will love to wear. They take great pride in their commitment to customer service and in the products they sell. See something that you like but need it on a stretchy headband, just ask, they have matching headbands for all of the clips. All of their bows and clips can be attached to a crocheted headband for those little ladies whose hair is still growing in! Check back soon , they'll soon be adding beaded flower hair clips, new fabric flowers and some new dimensional clips fashioned after little creatures.



Cats Whiskers Boutique sent Sagey this amazing hairbow! It is out of this world! It is an over the top bow with many different types of ribbons in it! There is korker ribbon at the very top with I LOVE! This makes it even more girly! This bow can be worn with so many different outfits because of the variations of colors! Cats Whiskers Boutique is an amazing place to shop!


Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a $15 GC from Cats Whiskers Boutique
Mandatory Entry: Visit Cats Whiskers Boutique and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Cats Whiskers Boutique on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Cats Whiskers Boutique. 10 EXTRA ENTRIES7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
                                                                8. Blog about this giveaway!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday, September 5, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Friday, August 12, 2011

postheadericon Look Who is One Today

postheadericon Stitch This Custom Embroidery and More Giveaway



Stitch This Custom Embroidery and More has been making custom embroidery and bling items for 15 years. They are an apparel embellishment company creating unique custom and boutique style shirts and caps for children and adults.They were started way back in the 90's, when the owner's oldest son started  little league baseball. They did not provide uniforms, just plain ole blue tee shirts. She decided to make his jersey. She put baseball bats on it and his team name "CUBS". She also created shirts for their entire family. They didn't even make it through the gates of the first game when people started stopping them and asking "Where did you get all those cute shirts?". The rest is history, Stitch This Custom Embroidery and More was born!
The owner is the mother of four, married to her college sweetheart for 20 years, and has been making custom children and adult embroidery and bling items from her home for the last 15 years. She loves helping you create the items that you are dreaming of!

Stitch This Custom Embroidery and More sent Brynley Sage this amazing first birthday shirt! It has her name , which is outlined in rhinestones, a one, and elmo! It is super cute and is just her! The shirt is very well made. It is unique and is a shirt that I have not seen before. My favorite thing is the rhinestones! I can't wait for her to wear this shirt on her birthday!


Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a shirt from Stitch This Custom Embroidery and More . Winner pays shipping.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Stitch This Custom Embroidery and Moreand tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
9. Follow them on FB and let them know I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Wednesday, August 24, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Sunday, August 7, 2011

postheadericon Cotton Candy Gifts Giveaway

Cotton Candy Gifts is a unique boutique! They offer customized clothing and shoes for the little princess in your life! The owner, Candy, has tons of experience since she has 8 daughters that she created clothes for throughout the years. The shop is a collection of unique ideas full of quality handmade items. Each item is carefully crafted by her with care since she likes to take the time to establish a lasting quality for the product. Many of the items can be made in other sizes, so if you see something you would like in a different size or color scheme please message her.
They owner Candy and her husband, Warren, of 35 years have 11 children (that's right, ELEVEN! 3 boys and 8 girls). She started sewing when she was 7 years old since her Mom hated to sew and she wanted to create her own doll clothes.Now that her kids are older she enjoys sharing her creations with others!

Cotton Candy Gifts sent Sagey these adorable shoes! I was blown away. It is so amazing that these shoes are handmade. They are unbelievably beautiful! They are made very well! These are shoes that you can't find just anywhere! I love when Sagey is the only one who will be wearing something, and this is just that!

Buy It:  Visit Cotton Candy Gifts.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive twp pairs of shoes from Cotton Candy Gifts . 

Mandatory Entry: Visit Cotton Candy Gifts and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Cotton Candy Gifts on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Cotton Candy Gifts  10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB and let them know I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday , August 22, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Sweet Shop Bowtique Giveaway



Sweet Shop Bowtique has a variety of products for children! They have tons of headbands, and also have burp cloths, pacifier clips, and headbands! They can also customize items for you! The owner is a mother of four and works hard to make sure all of her products are wonderfully made! Sweet Shop Bowtique has wonderful prices and also will combine costs of shipping!

The owner Karyn is a stay at home mom to four kids! She loves making accessories for herself and kids! Right now she is running a special ! Buy 2 or more items and get free shipping!

Sweet Shop Bows sent Brynley this amazing headband! Each flower is handmade and has a tiny rhinestone in the middle! I love the skinny headband! She does not try to pull it out because she barely knows it is there! The bright colors and perfect for so many of her outfits! We love this beautiful headband!


Buy It:  Visit Sweet Shop Bowtique.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive their choice of any item from Sweet Shop Bowtique .
Mandatory Entry: Visit Sweet Shop Bowtique  and tell me your favorite item! Also, Follow them on FB and let them know I sent you.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Sweet Shop Bowtique  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Sweet Shop Bowtique. 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Refer your friends to their facebook page! For every friend you refer get 2 extra entries. Please write the friends name in your post. First initial and last name only :)

Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday , August 15, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Wednesday, August 3, 2011

postheadericon Wholesale Halloween Costume Review

 
 
Wholesale Costume Club offers wholsale prices on costumes for both members and non members! They have a huge selection of Mens Halloween Costumes, Womens, Childrens, and infant costumes! You can find anything from Santa to a Princess! The products are made well and always look like they look in the pictures! The variety of their products is amazing! I would much rather choose a costume from home than going from store to store only to find a small selection at each. At Wholesale Costume Club you have tons to choose from!






I was sent a Crayola Crayon Box Costume to wear for Halloween at school! It is super cute! I received it really quickly after I ordered it! The price of the costume was awesome! Check out Wholesale Costume Club for all of your costume needs! They are the perfect place to buy those hard to find Adult Halloween Costumes!

About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">