Powered by Blogger.

Followers

There was an error in this gadget
Sunday, July 31, 2011

postheadericon Miss Maddies Bowtique Giveaway


Miss Maddie's Bowtique  offers amazing custom made bows at fabulous prices!
The owner is the proud mother of a 14 month old BEAUTIFUL little girl who LOVES bows! She is a stay-at-home mom/wife and a Christian who loves the Lord with all her heart.
She started making bows for her daughter  around 6 months ago and decided that she wanted LOTS of little girls to have the opportunity to wear her bows! She absolutely loves making bows! She hopes that her customers enjoy the finished product as much as she loved making it!
Join me her on Facebook and Blogger to keep up-to-date on specials and new listings!

Miss Maddie's Bowtique sent Sagey this precious over the top bow! I love big bows! This one is just as I like! It is full of different types of ribbons and my favorite, maribou! It is put together wonderfully, unlike other bows that I have had which fall apart each time a little hand touches it! This bow can be worn with several different outfits, thanks to the variations of ribbon that were used to create it!
Buy It:  Visit Miss Maddie's Bowtique.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive the bow below from Miss Maddie's Bowtique . 


 

Mandatory Entry: Visit Miss Maddie's Bowtiqueand tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Miss Maddie's Bowtiqueon Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Miss Maddie's Bowtique 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB and let them know I sent you!
10. Follow Miss Maddie's Blog!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday , August 15, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Saturday, July 30, 2011

postheadericon Winners

Winners have 48 hours to claim their prize by emailing me at polkadotreviewsandgiveaways@gmail.com  !


Congratulations!



Keissa Jeanne~ Shanna

Criss Cross Creations~ MBDAUZAT

Aila and Frankie~ Lauren

Beans and Noodles~ Brittney

Briave~ Shanna

Kokadots~ T Shadeck

Mic Lou Bunch~Fast Kat

Creative Banners and Cupcakes~ Claire Clark

Charming Lane Designs~ Adventures with Avery

Bella Fleur~ tamiv

Kangacoo~ Summer Sorbet

Sweet Chicks Boutique~ 2bufa4u

LadyBug Karla~ AmberPebs

postheadericon Allison Morgan Designs Giveaway


Allison Morgan Designs creates custom embroidered, monogrammed, & appliqued designs just for you! They specialize in boutique style burp cloths, bibs, and nursery gift sets, as well as many other personalized, one-of-a-kind items that make perfect gifts and keepsakes!
+
Allison Morgan Designs (named for the owner's one and only daughter, the princess of our house, Allie) started out as a hobby and a love of creating fun and unique embroidered, appliqued, and monogram items for friends and family. In a short time, people began noticing ther "projects" and started asking her to create uniquely designed burb cloths, blankets, bibs, sippy cups, keepsake tins, hand towels and t-shirts for them. Word of mouth led to the Allison Morgan Design's Facebook page (www.facebook.com/allisonmorgandesigns), and ultimately, her website (http://www.allisonmorgandesigns.com/). They specialize in boutique-style burp cloths and baby bibs, but can help you to design many other unique, custom, creations.

The owner is a 7th grade language arts/reading teacher, Army wife, and mother of 4 beautiful children...Wesley - 14, Zachary - 9, Matthew - 5, and Allison - 3.


Allison Morgan Designs sent Brynley Sage a personalized cup like this one! I love it! The fabric she used for the cup is precious and I love the thickness of the monogrammed letter! Brynley loves her sippy! I love that this cup is different than everyone else's cup. That makes it so much easier to keep up with!
Buy It:  Visit Allison Morgan Designs .

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a personalized cup from Allison Morgan Designs . 

Mandatory Entry: Visit Allison Morgan Designs and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Allison Morgan Designs on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Allison Morgan Designs  10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB and let them know I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday , August 14, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Tuesday, July 26, 2011

postheadericon Naenae Love


Naenae Love offers dresses, tops, skirts, and burpies. They also love to do custom baby shower gifts with burpies and dresses! They recently started making bows too! They are passionate about custom orders and love creating something for you! The owner is a SAHM of  2 boys and a little princess. She have sewn here and there over the past 5 years making pillows, curtains, and burpies and blankets as gifts. When her daughter was about a year, (she is now almost 20 months) she experimented with making her a dress....it was totally fun and she loved seeing her wear something she made. She has a degree in graphic design, but since she does not work this is her creative outlet! She started her shop so that people could purchase ready made items, but her specialty is custom orders, which she loves!  Although her daughter is her inspiration for creating dresses, her motto for what she makes is "unique, fun, one-of-a-kind"....after all 3 of her children! Since she is a SAHM she loves that she has found something extra to do that is fun and keeps her extra busy at times! She considers this a hobby, not a business....she wants to keep it fun and enjoyable!!!!

Naenae Love sent Sagey this gorgeous zebra print dress! Their is a beautiful flower aplique on the side.  My favorite feature of this dress is there is no buttons or snaps! The neck has elastic so it easily stretches right over her head! This is PERFECT when you have a very active little girl!
Buy It:  Visit Naenae Love .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive any dress or skirt featured in the fabrics album on FB
 size 6 months- 4T from Naenae Love  .
Mandatory Entry: Visit Naenae Love   and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Naenae Love  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Naenae Love 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
 
9. Follow them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday, August 3, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, July 25, 2011

postheadericon Sweet September Designs Giveaway



At Sweet September Design cute meets trendy! They offer handmade hair accessories for princesses of all ages!  Sweet September Design  is ran by a wife, mother, and lover of all things cute and trendy. This shop allows her to have a creative outlet for those times when she has a break from being a Mommy (which pretty much means only at nap time and bed time) to focus on using the talent that God has given her. Her passion is art and creating and she loves that the possibilities are endless! They would love to help you create a custom design!

Sweet September Design sent Sagey this amazing headband! It is AWESOME! I love the different color flowers. I love that the headband is skinny, which seems to be the new "headband style." My favorite part thing about this bow is that since it has so many different colors it can be worn with so many different things!


Buy It:  Visit Sweet September Design.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive the bow shown below from Sweet September Design

Mandatory Entry: Visit Sweet September Design and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Sweet September Designon Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Sweet September Design.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB and let them know I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday , August 8, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sweet-September-Designs/206542536056807
Saturday, July 23, 2011

postheadericon Cosmo Pink Ice Giveaway


All Things Posh  is a unique bow shop where each hair bow is as creative as a piece of art. It's random as to what the next creation will be. The owner is a mother who enjoys making crafts. Hairbows are her passion. She has  been making hairbows for over 5 years now. She strives for perfection and knows that her work is a reflection on herself. It's important to her for people to be happy with their items and she takes pride in her work. Her passions include making boutique bows, funky loops, yo-yos, pinwheels, korkers, etc.


All Things Posh sent Sagey this adorable monogrammed bow! Not only does it have an S in the middle, but it also has ribbon with them all over it! This is a one of a kind bow! It is super cute and I love the size of it! I love that they used different types of ribbons throughout the bow also! We are very happy with this bow!
Buy It:  Visit All Things Posh.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive two sets of Korker bows from All Things Posh

Mandatory Entry: Visit All Things Posh and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart All Things Posh  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from All Things Posh 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday , August 7, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

postheadericon Mommy and Me


Saturday, July 16, 2011

postheadericon Good Water Collection Giveaway (2 WINNERS)



The owner learned to crochet one summer when she was home from college. Her Mom showed her the basics and gave me her a pattern for an afghan that she made in a bright cherry red. Since then she has made afghans for her friends and their kids.She started trying new things and now has ideas about the next thing she can try, which sometimes leaves her with a few unfinished projects lying around.

She recently started knitting and its been a slow process to teach herself new things. She was so excited when she finished her first pair of socks that she immediately started on another.
Good Water Collection sent Brynley Sagey this awesome hat! It is beautiful! She looks so cute when she has it on , and it is so soft she doesn't try to pull it off! We were shocked that she actually enjoyed wearing it!
Buy It:  Visit Good Water Collection.

Win It: Two very lucky winners  will receive a clothe hat 

Mandatory Entry: Visit Good Water Collection and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Good Water Collection  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Good Water Collection 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday, July 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Saturday, July 9, 2011

postheadericon Ladybug Karla Giveaway


Ladybug Karla offers party supplies to help you make your child's birthday a stylish event! She enjoys making things and sharing them with others. This adventure started with scrapbooking and then split off into a hundred directions of paper crafting. She made decor and invitations for my children's parties and after being pestered by friends and family to sell she took the plunge. She does this
 to keep creating year roun. She truly loves doing this and it happens to be a great stress reliever. All the things in the shop are made by her with love.




Ladybug Karla sent us this awesome centerpiece for Brynley's party. I love it! Her name is on a street sign at the bottom! I love that this centerpiece is personalized! It has her name and Happy Birthday with a 1 on the middle piece! The picture does not do it justice. It is so cute! This is the perfect place to order party decorations!

Buy It:  Visit Ladybug Karla.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive any centerpiece of their choice 
 from Ladybug Karla

Mandatory Entry: Visit Ladybug Karla  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Ladybug Karla  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Ladybug Karla 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday, July 23, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, July 4, 2011

postheadericon Charming Lane Designs Giveaway


Charming Lane Designs offers some of the most unique hairbows and clothing at VERY REASONABLE PRICES!  The owner is excited to finally open her shop and looks forward to building good customer relationships. She is the mother to 4 beautiful children including: twin boys, a little princess, and another little guy. She loves to create just about anything so you never know what may show up in her shop next.

Become a Facebook Fan and get 20% off your next order when you comment that you are a new fan!
Charming Lane Designs sent Sagey this AWESOME Alabama elephant bow! As you probably know, we are huge AL. fans! This bow is super unique! The elephant is actually made out of ribbon! Miss Sagey will be sporting this bow for lots of Alabama games this season! What is the best part about this bow? Well .....the price! This bow is only $8.50!!!! This is very well priced for a bow of this quality!

Buy It:  Visit Charming Lane Designs .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a bow of their choice 

Mandatory Entry: Visit Charming Lane Designs  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Charming Lane Designs  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Charming Lane Designs 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Wednesday, July 13, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.


About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">