Powered by Blogger.

Followers

There was an error in this gadget
Tuesday, June 28, 2011

postheadericon Kangacoo Designs Giveaway

Kangacoo Designs offers a Boutique Toddler Clothing Line for boys and girls ages 12mos to 5t. The company’s mission is to provide a line of unique children's clothing that is a fresh alternative to the mainstream options.Kangacoo Designsis the brain child of Katie Nguyen who found herself three months pregnant and laid off in the fall of 2009. She gracefully bowed out of corporate America and decided to follow her dream to be a designer. Born and raised in California’s Bay Area and replanting her roots in Orange County, California designer Katie Lynn Nguyen has a unique perspective on children’s fashion. She describes her design philosophy as follows: “Clothes should be unique and fun to wear. I would define my style as “street boutique”. I try to make clothes that have boutique style with lots of detail and interesting silhouettes but that are also easy to wear because at the end of the day our kids are normal kids that get dirty on the playground.” She finds her inspiration in street wear and current runway fashions. Katie designs by two basic principals: Creativity is King and Life is an occasion dress for it!

Use the code RUNWAY for 20 percent off your purchase!
Kangacoo Designs sent Sagey this amazing two piece outfit! It is so super girly and I love it! I am a huge fan of ruffle tops and love this one! This outfit is so original! It is not something you see everyday, and I love that! I love originality! The fabrics they use are super soft, and I love the variations of plain fabric with polkadot fabric!We will be shopping with Kangacoo Designs again soon!

Buy It:  Visit Kangacoo Designs.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive their choice of zebra or candy love pink leggings in the size of their choice from Kangacoo Designs.
Mandatory Entry: Visit Kangacoo Designs and tell me your favorite item and follow them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Kangacoo Designs on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Kangacoo Designs.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow Kangacoo's RSS Feed. 3 extra entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday, July 15, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Sweet Chicks Boutique Giveaway



Sweet Chicks Boutique offers custom made bows and clothing for your little angel! Sweet Chicks Boutique was started after the birth of the owner's daughter. She spent many days and WAY too much money shopping at all the local boutique stores to make sure her little lady was dressed adorably. She did look adorable!
Growing up, her mom sewed many of her clothes as well as her sisters . She had watched her, but never learned myself. When she began hanging out with her, as she sewed adorable dresses for her daughter and niece, it made her start thinking that maybe she could save some money and learn to sew things for her daughter. One day,she told her I was ready to learn. She sat down with her and taught her SO much!
Her little hobby turned into something she really enjoyes doing! With much encouragement from her wonderful family and friends, she decided to try to make a little money doing what she enjoyed.
She talked with her sister, who totally supported her, and they decided to start a shop together! She has enjoyed making bows for many years, so together they became Sweet Chicks Boutique!
She makes the clothes and while her sister makes the bows!


Sweet Chicks Boutique sent Brynley this adorable triple ruffle knot dress! It is so cute! It has the most beautiful fabric, and of course my favorite, ruffles! This is her first knot dress and I am in love! I love the fact that you can adjust the straps to better fit her! Sweet Chicks Boutique did an amazing job choosing fabrics for this dress and with creating a high quality dress! We are super excited about this lovely outfit!

Buy It:  Visit Sweet Chicks Boutique.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a zebra t dress in their choice of sizes from 9months to 4 fromSweet Chicks Boutique
Mandatory Entry: Visit Sweet Chicks Boutiqueand tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Sweet Chicks Boutique on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Sweet Chicks Boutique.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday, July 16, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon W.E. Creationz Review and Facebook Giveaway

W.E. Creationz offers custom clothing for children as well as super cute bows! The owner has been sewing, crafting, working with wood, making jewelry, and just simply creating something all of her life. She has always felt God gave her the talent to work with her hands and to be able to create beautiful and interesting things. It is very relaxing for her to sew, crochet, bead, paint, garden, or most any other crafty past time you can think of. She is a fifty year old female that enjoys being with her family.She has been married 30 plus years to a magnificent man and has2 wonderful children and their likewise wonderful spouses. She also has2 perfect grandchildren. The inspiration for We Creatonz is her grandchildren. All the little things shewanted for them she decided she could make, so she thought she would share those things with others.





W.E. Creationz sent Sagey all of these amazing bows! Are they not adorable? I love the colors, the customized letters, and really just everything about them! My favorite is the pearl headband! It is super girly with the butterfly and feathers! All of these bows look amazing and are very well made! We will be shopping with We Creationz again very soon!




When W.E. Creationz reaches 500 facebook fans they will be giving away this lovely set that they sent Sagey! This is an amazing set! Tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you, and tell all of your friends to like them so they can quickly reach their goal!

When they reach 1000 fans they will be giving away a monogram peti skirt birthday outfit valued at $42.00!

They will be having a Thursday night Facebook sale with awesome discounts!

Check out their Blog here !

postheadericon Creative Banners and Cupcake Toppers Giveaway


Creative Banners and Cupcake Toppers  offers many different things, from door signs, cupcake toppers, 1st birthday high chair banners, themed Happy Birthday Banners, baby shower banners, teacher appreciation banners, graduation banners and much more!New items are added to the shop weekly! They love custom orders, so if you don't see what you need, send me them a message through ETSY and they will work with you to create what you have in mind. 
They also share coupons and special sales on my facebook, twitter and blog.

The owner is addicted to paper, she loves the colors and textures.She has been scrapbooking & making cards for over 10 years.

She has always loved to add her creative stamp on celebrations. Most recently she made centerpieces and tags for a co-workers office baby shower and people told her that she was in the wrong line of work and that she had such a talent within paper crafting. Her Etsy site went live in March 2011, and already Ishe has made and sold over 79 banners & cupcake toppers for different parties across the country and internationally! (3 orders were from customers in Australia)

Her love for crafting and creating has spread to her 9 year old. She LOVES to make things for people, especially her teachers. Her new favorite thing to make is pinwheels, she wants her mom to add her collection to my site, she thinks they would make great cupcake toppers!"



Creative Banners and Cupcake Toppers sent us these centerpieces for Sagey's Birthday party. They are super cute! They will be perfect for her Elmo party that will be coming up in a few weeks. I have so many ideas of different ways to use these. I am thinking of putting them in a small bucket with pictures of her around them! Creative Banners and Cupcake Toppers has everything you need for a perfect party!


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive these same centerpieces from Creative Banners and Cupcake Toppers.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Creative Banners and Cupcake Toppers and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Creative Banners and Cupcake Toppers on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Creative Banners and Cupcake Toppers.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
10. Follow them on twitter!
11. Follow their blog!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday, July 12, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Bella Fleur Giveaway

Bella Fleur is chic baby boutiqu that offers unique handcrafted hair accessories for little babes of all ages. They have a large range of flower headbands! They band is made from soft stretch elastic and can be made in 5 sizes:
0-3months
3-6months
6months-24months
24months-teen
adult

Current processing time for all orders up to 7 business days. If you need something shipped out sooner, just let the owner, Natalie, know before you order. All headbands and clippies come attached to a custom Bella Fleur display card. This is great for gift giving!

The owner is a stay at home mom with a 3 yr old boy and an 18m old baby girl. Her little girl is who inspired her to start creating hair accessories to go with any outfit. Her husband suggested she open up a shop, now Bella Fleur Boutique, where she offers handcrafted flower headbands and clips to girls of all ages. She absolutely loves what she does!
Become a facebook fan and receive a free flower hair clip with your first order. Leave a note to seller during checkout!
Bella Fleur sent Sagey this precious hairbow! It is adorable on her! I love all the differnt colors of flowers! This bow is perfect for a photo shoot or just to wear with an adorable outfit! The elastic headband makes it very comfy for Sagey!I love the sequins on the green part of the bow!


Buy It:  Visit Bella Fleur.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive the bow below from Bella Fleur


Mandatory Entry: Visit Bella Fleur and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Bella Fleur on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Bella Fleur.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB and let them know I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday, July 14, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, June 27, 2011

postheadericon Mic Lou Bunch Giveaway


Mic Lou Bunch is a mother daughter team. They love to sew and craft. Together they have a combined experience of sewing of 30 years. They sew just about everything from wedding dresses to quilts. They are always finding new items to craft or new patterns to sew so they have a variety of items in their shop. They think of fabric as an art medium and the articles they make are their art. Mic Lou Bunch hopes you enjoy their products and see something that you would like to own. If you have a request for something special, please let them know. They would love to work with you to create what you are looking for!
Mic Lou Bunch sent Sagey a baby gift set which included this bib she is wearing, a burp cloth, and booties! This is the perfect set to give as a gift or to buy for the little one in your life.  The bub and burp cloth are super soft. The entire set is precious! Sagey can't keep her hands off of her booties when she wears them! I think she loves the soft feel!
 
Buy It:  Visit Mic Lou Bunch.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a baby gift set from Mic Lou Bunch

Mandatory Entry: Visit Mic Lou Bunch and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Mic Lou Bunch on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Mic Lou Bunch.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday, July 11, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon 9 Month Pics

                                                       Bow by Pretty Fancy Accessories





                                                          Shirt by Lil June Bug Designs
                                                       Elmo Bow by Little Ette Designs
                                                          Bubble Suit by Bitty Boutique
                                                                 Bow by Ashli Gug
Saturday, June 25, 2011

postheadericon Winners and New Giveaway Winner Announcement

Ok, I have decided to start posting the names of giveaway winners here. You will have 48 hrs to email me to claim your prize or another winner will be chosen.  The reason I am behind on posting winners is because it takes tons of time to email each person. This will make things go much smoother I hope!
My email address is  polkadotreviewsandgiveaways@gmail.com


So Divalicious~ Brittney ~ Baby Ben's Mama

LaMadison Boutique~ Kat F.

Fancy Pants Bows~ Tamiv

The Little Sweet Peas~ Shanna

Punky Monkey~ Lola G

Baby J Shop~ stephanie ann

JuJu Beans Designs~ Lisa

Little Ette Designs~  Lauren

Pretty Fancy Accessories~ Emillie Rose

Strawberry Sweet Bows~ Katrina

Pidge and Lolly~ Tracie

The Bees Knees Utah~ Pamela

Wishfulfilled~ Brittney

Le Bella Couture~ Emillie Rose

NGDO Designs~ Olivia

Preschool Cuties~ Alice

Child and Home~ Momma Lookin for Deals

The Ink Junkie~ Shanna
Wednesday, June 22, 2011

postheadericon Bubble Babys Review

Bubble Babys offers seriously sweet and ridiculously cute items for kids! From hair accessories to pillowcases they have everything you want for the cute kiddo in your life! This shop is dedicated to the owner's grandchildren-Emily, Katie, and Colton. They are the light of her life.

The owner is a professional seamstress. She has been doing this for over 20 years and is now offering her sewing and embroidery services on ETSY.

If you would like to see something else in Bubble Babys  just let them know. They love your ideas. So sit back with your favorite beverage and shop with them for awhile...

Special~ Buy Three Clippies and get the Fourth one Free. Please only pay for three clippies and tell them in the message to seller box which clippie you'd like for free. Your free clippie must be of equal or lessor value then the ones you purchase or a random clippie will be sent.
Bubble Babys sent Sagey this beautiful owl shirt! It is super unique and you can't help but fall in love with it. I love the tutu that the owl is wearing. I love anything that is unique and this onesie absolutely surpasses my expectations! This is the perfect little shirt for anyone looking for something cute and unique!
These are my opinions of this company.
Tuesday, June 21, 2011

postheadericon Kokadots Giveaway



Kokadots offers adorable onesies, pillows, bibs, burpcloths, towels and more! They are they perfect place to find a gift for the little one in your life! Their name came from the owner's  daughter. She always  said kokadots for polk-a-dots when she was beginning to talk and her creative journey began.
The owner, Rhetta,  is  a working mother of a beautiful 5 year old girl and finds creative therapy in hersewing projects. She has sewn all her life but took a break from sewing when  she changed careers some years ago. After she had her first and only child, she knew it was time "to get back in the saddle" and start creating again.

Her ideas continue to surprise her. She loves to make clothes for her daughter and gifts for family and friends. She enjoys creating with whimsical colors, characters and ideas using embroidery, trims and fun fabrics to accent the item or garment. Shipping time is around  7-10 days so if you have an upcoming deadline just let her know!
Kokadots sent Sagey this awesome onesie! My favorite part is her the monogram font! It reminds me of Disney. The little caterpillar is colorful and perfect for my little princess . They ship super fast and are great to do business with!
Buy It:  Visit Kokadots .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive a shirt from Kokadots

Mandatory Entry: Visit Kokadots and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Kokadots on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Kokadots  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like her on  FB and tell her I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday,  June 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Thursday, June 16, 2011

postheadericon Criss Cross Creations Giveaway



Criss Cross Creations started around January 2011 when they posted their first items in their Etsy store. While Criss Cross Creations only has a limited amount of items on Etsy, they have high hopes of expanding their list. Currenty, the most popular items are the halter neck and the pillow case summer dresses. They have also had a good demand for the character applique shirts. As school starts back up and fall approaches, they will be posting new designs for cooler weather and the fun holidays!
Criss Cross Creations is a mother/daughter team.  Jackie , the mother, does all of the sewing and embroidery/applique work for Criss Cross Creations. As a young girl, she went to a finishing school in England where she learned how to sew and design clothes. Daughter Julia is the mother of a 6 year old daughter and 4 year old boy/ girl twins. She helps design the clothes and helps with emails. Her younger sister (mother to a 17 month old son) is currently setting up a website for Criss Cross Creations.

Last year when mom, Jackie, moved to Atlanta to be close her family her love of sewing was sparked again. After being around the grandchildren, she decided to start sewing again and began making clothes. It was not too long before people saw her creations and requested she make them items. Since she loves to sew and create, the sisters helped her set up a shop on Etsy.



Criss Cross Creations sent Sagey this adorable halter top initial dress! I love it! The thick ribbon makes the dress have so much character! This dress is perfect for the hot Alabama summer! The dress is made very well and the colors go together wonderfully!

Buy It:  Visit Criss Cross Creations .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive a dress from Criss Cross Creations

Mandatory Entry: Visit Criss Cross Creations  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Criss Cross Creations  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Criss Cross Creations   .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like her on  FB and tell her I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday,  June 24, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Briave Giveaway



Briave offers fun and festive boutique style clothing: Birthday outfits, baby gifts, applique style shirts, ruffle bottom rumba pants, and ruffle capri's or pants, and of course matching hair bows...the scrappy poppy hair clips! There are even some things for the little men in your life, like the oh so cute Tie Onesies. Most of the outfits are inspired by the owners two little girls (ages 3 and 1), other things were inspired by baby gifts she wanted to give. She finds creating things with a certain person in mind makes it so much fun, and then it really does become a labor of love.  Briave started because the owner is a stay home mom. In order to be able to be a stay home mom it takes some budgeting and tricky money saving strategies but for her it is worth it! She thought starting this shop would be a great way to stay home with her kids and still help add to her husbands income to helpout just a little. Being a mom is her number one right now, but this shop really has been a blessing, she is thankful for it, she loves doing it, and  really hopes everyone one of her customers enjoys there products as much as she loves making and creating them!

Briave sent Sagey this initial shirt with matching pants! It looks awesome on her! The two piece set is made wonderfully and is perfect for my little princess! We love zebra print around here and this little outfit is one of our new loves! We will be shopping with Briave again! I already have my eye on a birthday outfit!
Buy It:  Visit Briave.

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive one custom piece (top , shirt, skirt, pants, romper) from  Briave

Mandatory Entry: Visit Briave and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Briave on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Briave .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like her on FB and tell her I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday,  June 27, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

postheadericon Beans and Noodles Giveaway



Beans and Noodles  specializes in one of a kind custom clothing items. They can do just about anything in any size from clothing, to blankets, to costumes, to shopping cart covers.  Annissa , the owner/operator and seamstress behind BeansandNoodles,  loves the creative freedom she gets designing and so she loves custom orders!More importantly she is a mommy to three GREAT kiddos! Braeden 10, Aislinn 8, and Liliana 3. She is currently in school to become a Kindergarten teacher, but her goal is to have a fulltime business as a boutique.
She started sewing seriously 9 years ago making unique clothing for her first daughter! She had a business making and selling those creations for several years on Ebay. Three years ago, her second daughter was born and my desire for those fabulous creations was renewed!

Beans and Noodles send Sagey this wonderful pillowcase style outfit! As you can tell from the bottom picture, she wants to stand up all the time now! This outfit is so cute! I love the red, blue and white together! This is perfect for summer! It is also great since she wants to crawl everywhere now! The outfit is made wonderfully just to fit her!

Buy It:  Visit Beans and Noodles.

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive one custom piece (top , shirt, skirt, pants, romper) from  Beans and Noodles

Mandatory Entry: Visit Beans and Noodles and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Beans and Noodles on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Beans and Noodles .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like her on FB and tell her I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday,  June 26, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Monday, June 13, 2011

postheadericon TONS OF WINNERS

Pluf Mudd ~ Cubcake Mama

Baby Fables~ Jenny

Josie's Jewels~ Tamiv

Sewing Generations~Kimberly

Mia Ragazza~Lisa

Ava Bowtique~ Alice

Luci Loo~ Tracie

Soggy Bottom Baby Duds~Emillee

Windy Rafter's Crafters Boutique~Brittney

Shindig Parties to Go~Tracie


I have tons of more winners to post. I will try and do those in the morning!
Sunday, June 12, 2011

postheadericon Moo Cow Monkey Pig Review THE MUST SEE SHOP

Moo Cow Monkey Pig  offers adorable clothes for adorable kids! Moo Cow Monkey Pig  is what I call the owner calls her creations. The name started when she was pregnant with her son. As her belly grew her husbend called her "MooCowMonkeyPig". She thought it was a cute creative name! The name carried over to her last two pregnancies. Then when it came to coming up with a name for her creations she thought it would be perfect.
The owner, Korey, is a stay at home mom to three beautiful children. Brody 8, Chloe 7 and Sarah 5. She also has an adorable chihuahua named Bianca. While her children are in school or in bed at night she enjoys sewing new creations. Every week her girls go to school wearing a new creation made by mommy! All designs are created with high quality quilting fabric!

They are offering a special 15 % off discount to our readers with the code MOODOT !

Moo Cow Monkey Pig sent Brynley Sage this amazing dress! The combinations of patterns is amazing! I love bright colors and these colors are exactly like something I would make if I could sew! Everything about this dress is perfect! I think this dress is perfect for my little diva in training!

postheadericon Aila and Frankie Giveaway

Aila and Frankie was started by the persistence of the owners family and friends. The owner loves making things of all kinds...sewing, drawing, painting, etc...and has  always made lots of handmade gifts for people. She began making things for friends and family to give as gifts as well and they kept telling her she needed to open up shop so she listened!

The owner has a degree in Architecture and Design which is what she  did before having children. Since she had  children (2 boys ages 5 & 3 and a baby girl that just had her first birthday), she has been a Stay at Home Mom. She absolutely loves being a SAHM but truly misses being creative.The shop allows her to do the things she enjoys. Aila and Frankie  offers a wide variety of items and love making custom orders. Many people send  their own fabrics for an item and  many customers find me and ask her to create something completely unique for them. Sometimes a customer sees something pictured somewhere but can't find where to purchase it for themselves. She can help them by recreating these items.
As much as she does this all to feed her creativity, she also do this to get the positive feedback from customers who are happy with their items. She prides herself on putting her customers first and doing everything she can to help satisfy the customer. She often sends a message to a customer after mailing their order just to make sure they are happy. She truly cares that they are happy with their purchase.


Aila and Frankie sent Sagey this beautiful dress! It is so precious on her! I love the colors and the style of the dress! It is super easy to get on and is perfect to wear in the spring or summer! The colors of the dress are gorgeous! I love the quality of  Aila and Frankie's products!
Buy It:  Visit Aila and Frankie.
 
Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive a dress in their choice of colors from Aila and Frankie

Mandatory Entry: Visit Aila and Frankie and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Aila and Frankie on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Aila and Frankie .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like her on FB and tell her I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday,  June 25, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Tuesday, June 7, 2011

postheadericon Keisa Jeanne Giveaway



Keisa Jeanne offers custom made crochet hats for the little on in your life! The owner is a wife and mother of 4 kids. She grew up in the tropics just north of Australia, so she knows how important sunprotection is. Her grandmother taught her how to crochet as a child and it's been one of her favortie hobbies most of her adult life. She can make just about ANYTHING in about any color!
She also offers FREE SHIPPING on all my orders!!!!


Keisa Jeanne sent Sagey this crochet sun hat! It is precious! Since it is so soft she does not try to pull it off. It is very fashionable and offers the right amount of shade to keep her face from getting burned in the sun!  We are very happy with this product and we are sure you would be, too!

Buy It:  Visit Keisa Jeanne.
Win It:  One very lucky winners will receive a hat in their choice of colors from Keisa Jeanne

Mandatory Entry: Visit Keisa Jeanne and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Keisa Jeanne on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Keisa Jeanne  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like her on FB and tell her I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday,  June 21, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Fab Tutus Giveaway




Fab Tutus offers tutus, tutu dresses, teddy bears, and accessories for the little princess in your life!
Because Every Girl Needs a Tutu, they have handmade, custom tutus for that special occasion. They can make tutus for girls of all ages and sizes. Their tutus are perfect for photo shoots, a special party, or just a day when you need to feel fabulous!

You can choose from their existing stock, or they can custom create a tutu that is unique to you and fits just right! (custom creations require a 50% deposit for materials and up to one week to make).

Whether it's a gift for a loved one or a gift for yourself, their products are awesome! The owner, Anna, carefully creates each piece as if she is creating if for her own child!  

Fab Tutus sent Sagey this gorgeous blue and brown tutu! This is the perfect tutu for pictures! It is very full and comfy, so comfy that Sagey laid down and took a nap in it after this picture! That means a lot to a mom! Sagey's favorite thing is that they sent her a matching teddy bear! The bear is wearing a tutu that matches hers! She is really into stuffed animals right now and she loves this!

Buy It:  Visit Fab Tutus.

Win It:  Two very lucky winners will receive a tutu and matching teddy bear in their choice of colors from Fab Tutus

Mandatory Entry: Visit Fab Tutus and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Fab Tutus on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Fab Tutus  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday,  June 20, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Thursday, June 2, 2011

postheadericon Handcraft by JV Review

Handcraft by JV offers tons of crochet and knitted items for baby ! They have booties, socks, toys, and sweaters! The owner wants to share her passion with you. It is believed, that a handmade thing of clothes protects little baby or child from bad sight, especialy if it is made by loving mommy or granny. She makes every single sweater or bootie as for her on child with all her love and care and want to share them with your little ones.

Handcraft by JV offers sent Sagey these adorable crochet booties! I love them! They are a hit each time she wears them! They are pink and lime green with flowers on them! They fit wonderfully and stay on her feet very well! She loves these shoes and holds her feet up so she can look at them each time she wears them!

About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">