Powered by Blogger.

Followers

There was an error in this gadget
Tuesday, May 31, 2011

postheadericon The Ink Junkie Giveaway

The Ink Junkie

Check out their website here for tons of products!


The Ink Junkie sent Sagey a set of bottle bands for her bottles and cups! We were thrilled! These are a must have for all new moms. I am starting to give these as shower gifts. These labels are personalized with your child's name so his/her bottle or cup do not get lost. They do not come off (unless you want them too) once they are on the bottle. You can wash them
Buy It:  Visit The Ink Junkie.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a set or bottle bands from The Ink Junkie

Mandatory Entry: Visit The Ink Junkie and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart The Ink Junkie on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from The Ink Junkie  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday,  June 10, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Bitty Boutique Review

Bitty Boutique offers custom made clothing for little girls! The clothing is very well made and the monogramming is original and awesome! The owner, Amanda, started her business  about 3 years ago, the summer before her senior year in high school. She is 20 years old and from south Louisiana. She is a  business management and entrepreneurship major getting ready to go into her junior year!

Bitty Boutique sent Sagey this adorable romper. It is precious! My favorite thing about this outfit is the bows at the top. Most children's clothing like this has buttons to snap, however, this outfit does not. The ribbons tie closed through button holes. It is so much easier to get on and off of my little princess. The colors look wonderful together and I love the the monogram on the front. The size of the monogram is perfect!
Friday, May 27, 2011

postheadericon Child and Home Giveaway




Child and Home offers unique home decor and children's items. Child and Home is ran by a mom and grandmother who love to make things. What started as gift giving, is fast becoming a business! Her daughters and friends have been keeping her busy with orders for picture frames and sewing projects. She is new to ETSY, but not to my craft.

Most  items are made to order. Her specialty in the fabric collection is large fabric monograms. For picture frames she uses primarily recycled wood, sometimes painted and sometimes not, but all have a hand rubbed finish.

Child and Home is a smoke free environment and all fabric items are guaranteed not to shrink or pucker when washed! Please feel free to contact them  if you have a special request.They are adding new items daily so check back often!


Child and Home sent Sagey this amazing little monogrammed dress! It is adorable on her. The orange and polka dots go together wonderfully. My favorite part of the dress is the little ruffles at the bottom. They are super cute and make this dress perfect for my little princess!
They also send mommy an awesome hand towel! It is so cute and so thoughtful of them to think of me!
Buy It:  Visit Child and Home.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a monogrammed towel from Child and Home

Mandatory Entry: Visit Child and Home and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Child and Home on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Child and Home  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday,  June 5, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Thursday, May 26, 2011

postheadericon Happy Day for These Winners

Sass and Charm~ Tamiv

Chandler Charm ~ Karyn

Stephann Bows~ Brittney

Kathe Howe's Creations~ Emillie

Baby Stitch~ Lisa

The Pampered Princess~ Laura

Blueberries Design~ Traci

Creative Kiwi Emporium~ Lauren

postheadericon PreSchool Cuties Giveaway

Preschool Cuties offers you the most adorable clothing and accessories for kids (and mom's and grandma's too)! We are the perfect stop for a custom made gift.

The shop over a year ago with just bows. The owner has a 5 year old who never goes without one. Now that she has way too many bows, she stopped selling bows. She also quit her job this past year to be a stay at home mom to both of her beautiful children, ages 2 and 5. She needed an outlet to not only help supplement their income, but to also help her keep her sanity!  She spent a ton of money getting her kids' clothing monogrammed, so she decided to do it myself and to offer it to others at a more affordable rate. She offers appliqued tees and onesies, ribbon trimmed burp clothes, swim covers, tote bags, tumblers, and infant cardigans. All of these can be monogrammed in any color and font. If you don't see something that you are searching for, email them and they will probably have it or can get it! All items are shipped in less than a week and they can also do rush shipping.




Sagey was sent one of these monogrammed kid tumblers from Preschool Cuties! It is super cute and the perfect cup to keep messes down! This is the perfect cup for your little cutie that has outgrown a sippy cup, but is still not able to use a regular cup everywhere. This one looks just like mom's coffee thermos. Tumbler has an attached pop up lid to cover the drink spout. Just twist out the insert and it and the top can go in the dishwasher. Choose from a blue and white seersucker insert with navy initial and two green alligators or pink and white seersucker with hot pink initial and light pink lollipops.

Buy It:  Visit Preschool Cuties.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a tumbler from Preschool Cuties

Mandatory Entry: Visit Preschool Cuties and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Preschool Cuties on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Preschool Cuties  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday,  June 4, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.



Tuesday, May 24, 2011

postheadericon NGDO Design Giveaway



NGDO Design  offers clothing, bows, and hats for your little one! All items are made-to-order. If you don't see a color/style you like, let them know! They love to make custom orders!! They can make matching hair clips or headbands for every dress!
The owner is originally from New Zealand, and watched my mother knit and sew since she was little. She moved to Indiana 10 years ago. Though her  shop is fairly new, she has been knitting and sewing for many years. She fell in love with it when her son was born. He will be 3 in July.She  also has a 1 year old daughter, who is the muse behind most of her creations. She crochets, knits and sews. She makes hats, dresses and hair bows. Also knit slippers, sweaters, dresses etc. A lot of love, time and care go into each piece that is created for your little one to wear. Each piece is handmade in a smoke free, clean environment.

Every piece is custom made to fit your little loved one perfectly, to match their budding personality!

NGDO Design is offering 10 percent off using the code polkadot10 .
NGDO Design sent Sagey this amazing hat! I love the colors! The hot pink with lime and turquoise flower look awesome together! The hat is perfect to wear out and about or for pictures! This hat will brighten up any outfit! The soft yarn makes it easy to go on baby's head! This is the perfect little hat for a little diva!


Buy It:  Visit NGDO Design.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a hat from NGDO Design

Mandatory Entry: Visit NGDO Designand tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart NGDO Design on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from NGDO Design  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday,  June 3, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, May 23, 2011

postheadericon Le Bella Couture Giveaway



Le Bella Couture offers you the most unique, fun, and high quality clothes for your little ones!  For them creating new designs is a real passion, they look for quality, and originality. They choose very carefully their fabrics, mixing them to come up with the most unique designs.  All of their designs are serged and professionally finished. They are high quality and durable.



Le Bella Couture sent Sagey this precious Elmo dress! I am in love with it! It is super easy to get on and super cute! I love the polka dot fabric that goes along the bottom of the dress. Sagey loves wearing this because her favorite character is on it! The dress is made very well and is very stylish! 
Buy It:  Visit Le Bella Couture.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive their own Elmo dress from Le Bella Couture

Mandatory Entry: Visit Le Bella Coutureand tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Like me on FB.
5. Make a purchase from Le Bella Couture.10 Extra Entries.
6. Enter another one of my giveaways.
7. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
8. Follow them on FB.
9. Follow them on twitter.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday,  June 2, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Sugar and Spice Unique Designs Review



Sugar and Spice Unique Designs offers unique, handmade tutus for the little princess in your life! The tutus are very full and have ribbon at the front of them! They can be customized to fit your needs! They also offer monogramming! They started this business just this year as a mother/daughter team. They are both really creative and wanted to do something we enjoy it together. One of them is a photographer so they thought this side business would fit right in since people use tutus for portraits! They have a website set up where people can buy their  designs using pay pal or thru etsy. Their blog keeps everyone up on new designs and and craft shows we attend.

~ Etsy prices reflect their new price changes!
Check out their website and blog!
Sugar and Spice Unique Designs sent Sagey this tutu! It is crimson and white with a houndstooth bow. To say I love it is an understatement. This tutu is absolutely adorable on Sagey. She loves it so much! She did not want to take it off! I love the fullness of the tutu! It is perfect for football season or for pictures! We love this precious tutu and look forward to shopping with them again!
Thursday, May 19, 2011

postheadericon Wishfulfilled Giveaway

Wishfulfilled  offers tons of items for baby!Here you will find many baby items made from organic cotton . The owner loves to work with organic cotton yarns.
A baby's skin can be delicate and skin allergies are becoming quite common in babies.
It's important to ensure that whatever touches your baby's sensitive skin is organic and hypoallergenic.  Her  passion for knitting began after taking a class at a local yarn store and since then she hasn't been able to put her needles down! When her niece became pregnant she started knitting baby items and quickly realized her love for making quality pieces for the newest additions to her family, and now, she wants to share these items with your family.Organic cotton yarns are at the heart of her designs because sumptuously soft organic cotton is hypoallergenic and ideal for babies with sensitive skin, eczema or allergies to wool.

Wishfulfilled sent Sagey this precious bunny blanket. She loves it. It is so soft and just the right size for her to carry around with her. She wants her blanket all the time now! The loves to carry it by the ears. This is the perfect little blanket for little ones because it is just their size!

Buy It:  Visit Wishfulfilled.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive their choice of pink, blue or cream bunny blanket from Wishfulfilled

Mandatory Entry: Visit Wishfulfilled and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Wishfulfilled on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Wishfulfilled.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Wednesday,  June 1, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

postheadericon The Bees Knees Utah Giveaway





The Bees Knees Utah offers baby items and photography props for babies.They crochet everything from flower headbands, beanies, and diaper covers to custom baby cocoons/bowls, crochet baby blocks and blankets. The majority of their work is made to order- She gets requests for matching sets in colors/styles that mommy’s usually want their newborns photographed in.
The owner started to make paci holders to match beanie/diaper cover sets and now she takes custom orders and usually get requests to match her paci holders to outfits or favorite pacis. Originally all of her paci holders had crochet flowers, but when she found out she was pregnant with a boy she started making some with different shaped buttons and boy ribbons as well.

The owner is a new mommy and extremely proud to have hwe little man because he is herlife. She works full time and try to spend any extra time she can with her baby and husband. She used her crochet to help pay for In-vitro fertilization so that they could have him and she wouldn’t be the lucky mom she is without being able to make things to sell. She loves to make things for him to wear and designed a little skunk hat and diaper cover for his newborn pictures.


The Bees Knees Utah sent Sagey this adorable crocket flower pacifier clip. They sent it in both blue and green. It is hand crocheted and is so cute!   It clips on anywhere. I love it on her shirt because it adds cuteness! Every store I go in is selling flower pins this year, so this clip makes it look like Sagey has her own! Thanks to this clip we can now keep up with her pacifier!

Buy It:  Visit The Bees Knees Utah.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a pacifier clip from The Bees Knees Utah

Mandatory Entry: Visit The Bees Knees Utah and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart The Bees Knees Utah on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from The Bees Knees Utah .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday,  May 31, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Pidge and Lolly Giveaway



Pidge and Lolly The name Pidge and Lolly comes from the owners nickname as a child "Pidge" and her nickname for her daughter "Lolly". She started the shop as something for them to share as she gets older.They are listing new items daily, including a lot of new beach and fourth of July items. Most items are in stock and ship in 24-48 hours. Everything is completely customizable, so if you see something you like but want a different color, just convo them. Custom orders are always welcome!

The owner is an accountant by day, and monogramming mommy by night. She started appliquéing and monogramming after her daughter was born. She adores anything monogrammed, and  was always looking for new things for her. She loved the classic and unique styles that can be created, and couldn’t believe how much people were charging for them. So she decided to start making affordable monogrammed and appliquéd items for all the moms that love the look but hate to spend all that money on kids that are constantly outgrowing things. Stitching is her outlet, at night when the baby is in bed she gets to have her "me time" with the sewing machine and she loves it.She is creating new designs all the time and  loves custom orders. It is so exciting to see how things come out so differently with just a change in fabric or thread.

Enter the code Lolly at checkout for 15 % off of your order!


Pidge and Lolly sent Brynley this AMAZING shirt! If you are like me, I can never find anything but onesies that will fit babies. When I saw this shirt I wanted to jump up and down! It has ruffles at the top (which is what I love) and on the side there is an applique of a bathing suit! (Brynley wouldn't be still so you can't see it very well.) This shirt looks great with tights, jeans, or shorts! I am still thrilled about this awesome shirt!
Buy It:  Visit Pidge and Lolly .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive their choice of one item from Pidge and Lolly

Mandatory Entry: Visit Pidge and Lolly  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Pidge and Lolly on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Pidge and Lolly  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like them on FB and tell them I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway endsMonday,  May 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, May 16, 2011

postheadericon Strawberry Sweet Bows Giveaway



Strawberry Sweet Bows offers vintage inspired headbands that are so sweet for a flower girl or your special little princess ! The owner began making baby bow headbands for her little sweetie so that she could match them with her outfits. Now she is happy to be making them for other little sweeties too!
Her hair accessories are sweet and unique, perfect for special occassions or just that special outfit!CUSTOM ORDERS WELCOME!
If you like a certain bow but would prefer different colors just contact Strawberry Sweet Bows. Also, they love making custom bows so if you have a special outfit that you need a headband to match just let them know.


Strawberry Sweet Bows sent Sagey this beautiful vintage inspired hairbow! It is super cute! I love that it is a solid color and will match so many different things! It is super soft and such a cute size! I think this hairbow looks adorable on her!

Buy It:  Visit Strawberry Sweet Bows .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a bow from Strawberry Sweet Bows

Mandatory Entry: Visit Strawberry Sweet Bows and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Strawberry Sweet Bows on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Strawberry Sweet Bows  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday,  May 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Sunday, May 15, 2011

postheadericon Pretty Fancy Accessories Giveaway

Pretty Fancy Accessories  offers tons of hair accessories for your little princess! The inspirations for these "fanceis" comes from the owner's new baby girl, who just happens to be the prettiest, fanciest little princess she knows!
The owner, Heather, has always had a weakness for all things "fancy" for her daughter, and she has an embarrassing amount of accessories- most of which are headbands! After unsuccessfully searching for a headband to match a fancy outfit, she thought maybe she could try making it, so she headed to the craft store. She had so much fun finding just the right flower, and matching headband, and decided to try different types of flowers, and hair bows. She absolutely loves that she has custom, hand-made headbands to go with just about every outfit she owns! A couple of weeks after that, she started making them for friends, and for herslef, and one day, while perusing some awesome and inspiring Etsy shops, she decided to start her own little shop!
Everything she makes is completely customizable- she especially enjoys making hair bows to match specific outfits, or spirit colors! She is always trying new things, so keep checking in to see the new "fancies".


Pretty Fancy Accessories is offering our readers a discount by using the code polkadot10 at checkout!

Pretty Fancy Accessories sent Sagey this awesome skinny headband and flower! I love it! The skinny band is perfect for her size! These are super popular right now and look amazing on precious little ones! The flower is just the right size. I love the color! This is an amazing hairbow!

Buy It:  Visit Pretty Fancy Accessories .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a bow from Pretty Fancy Accessories

Mandatory Entry: Visit Pretty Fancy Accessories  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Pretty Fancy Accessories on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Pretty Fancy Accessories   .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday,  May 29, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon TONS of Winners

I am very sorry for the delay in posting winners. Things are starting to get back to normal around here. Sagey lost her entire routine while we were without power and it has been a struggle to regain it.

Kutie Pie Couture~  Momma Looking for Deals

Butuza Baby Designs~ Alice

Always Crocheting~ Tamiv

Moochies Mama~ Tracie

Handmade Gifts By Susan~ Misty

The Baby Bowtique~ Kaylynn

The Flossy Fitzy~ Brittney

1 of a Kind Bowtique~ Lisa

Maxlly Designs~ Emillie

Sew You Need A Little GIft~ CupCake Momma
Saturday, May 14, 2011

postheadericon Little Ette Designs Giveaway



Little Ette Designs was started with an inspiration, the owner's daighter Juliette! She loves dressing her up in adorable head pieces.She makes them for her, and ishappy to share them with you!!

They have crochet items, flower headbands, bows, clips and more to come!! They also have items for newborns, toddlers, kids, and adults!!

They are happy to take custom orders and bulk orders as well!



Little Ette Designs sent Sagey this adorable bottlecap Elmo hairbow! She loves Elmo so she was super excited when I showed her the new bow! The bow is super cute on her and it is perfect for her since she has tons of Elmo attire! The bow is made wonderfully and a great size for a little princess!

Buy It:  Visit Little Ette Designs .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a personalized Elmo bow from Little Ette Designs

Mandatory Entry: Visit Little Ette Designs  and tell me your favorite item.
Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Little Ette Designs on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Little Ette Designs   .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries
9. Follow them on FB and tell them I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday,  May 29, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Juju Beans Designs



JuJu Beans Designs offers adorable handmade clothing for girls! The clothing is unique, original, and very well priced! The owner loves sewing for her grandchildren! She truly enjoys sewing and making custom orders for others. It gives her great joy to hear when a child has received their order and have been so happy to wear it. That is what it is all about. Making a child happy.

She takes great prided in each garmet she makes and pays special attention to each detail to provide the customer with the very best product she can make.

Satisfaction is always guaranteed.

Check out their website here!

JuJu Beans Designs sent Brynley this adorable two piece set! It is super cute on her! The bows on the legs and shirt make it super stylish! The top is made in the pillow case style , so it is very easy to get it on!The ruffles on the bottoms add cuteness! This is the perfect outfit for any little princess!

Buy It:  Visit JuJu Beans Designs .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a lime and pink pillowcase dress from JuJu Beans Designs  . 

Mandatory Entry: Visit JuJu Beans Designs and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart JuJu Beans Designs on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from JuJu Beans Designs   .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries
9. Follow them on FB and tell them I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday,  May 28, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Baby J Shop Giveaway



Baby J Shopwas created by a proud mother of two wild little boys...
In between feedings, diaper changes, and naptimes an idea was born to design accessories for babies to complete and stylize even the simplest outfits.

That being her inspiration, she began designing baby beanies from Newborn-Child size. Her theory being, “if all else fails....accessorize!”

All beanies are made with the most unique and fun fabrics. Every fabric is chosen specifically for comfort ability and style. The prints are unique and fun and the solids are done in the most wonderful colors with stylish accents. The fabrics vary from a thin jersey knit, to thermal knit, to a thicker fleece for the cold days. In her search for the coolest fabrics to spice up hrt sons wardrobe she started making little girls beanies with all the cutest and most stylish fabrics that every little girl should have.

That is how “Baby J” began and now they are bringing all of our cool designs and comfortable beanies to your babies!

Stay tuned though, beanies are only the beginning. They will continue to introduce new styles and new product! Baby J, is determined to create the absolute most stylish and fabulous clothing and accessories for all babies.




Baby J Shop sent Sagey this super cute Houndstooth hat. We are huge Alabama fans and this hat could not be more perfect! I love the bow that makes it super girly! The hat fits very well and Sagey smiles so big when she has it on! This is the perfect hat for AL. fans, and they have tons of other items that are perfect for you if you are not one!
Buy It:  Visit Baby J Shop.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive any item up to a $15 value from Baby J Shop

Mandatory Entry: Visit Baby J Shop  and tell me your favorite item.
Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Baby J Shop on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Baby J Shop.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries
9. Follow their blog~ 2 entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday,  May 27, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

postheadericon Punky Monkey Giveaway



Punky Monkey specializes in Unique & Funky Children's Clothing and Accessories. The items are made with great quality and are very reasonably priced! The owner is a proud mommy of four (with another on the way). She started designing clothing, blankets, burp cloths...etc. for her own children, because she couldn't seem to find anything unique & funky in stores. She has been creating items ever since for other parent's with fun & edgy style!!!
Punky Monkey sent Brynley this AMAZING outfit and matching bow. I am a mama who loves ruffles and zebra print and this outfit makes me super happy! The outfit is so soft. The colors go great together. This is the perfect outfit for my little diva! It is super girly! This will be great for pictures or for outings!

Buy It:  Visit Punky Monkey .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive any available item of their choosing from Punky Monkey . 

Mandatory Entry: Visit Punky Monkey  and tell me your favorite item.
Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Punky Monkey on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Punky Monkey   .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries
9. Follow them on FB and tell them I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Wednesday,  May 18, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Inspirations by M Review



Inspirations by M offers handmade dresses, blankets, diaper bag accessories, sunhats, etc. They also do custom orders. Any item, any fabric. Items can be delived to local customers, so they don't have to pay for postage. If you have a specific idea email or covo. them so she can make your dream a reality.


The owner is the mother to a 21 month old .The art of sewing was passed down in her family from her grandma to her aunt and mom and then to she and her sister. She continued sewing as she got older and started making handmade baby items for her friends as they had babies. Each item is made with love ! She takes her my time to make sure each item is perfect for you. She likes to finish her creations with additions like ribbons and iron-ons, buttons, whatever catches her eye!

Check out Inspirations by M  for great quality items at great prices!


Inspirations by M sent Sagey this precious sun hat! Is it not adorable? Sagey loves it and actually keeps it on her little head! This will be great for the hot summers in the south! The colors of the hat are beautiful and will look great with so many different outfits! We love this little hat!

postheadericon The Little Sweet Peas Giveaway



At  The Little Sweet Peas all items are handmade with love, for your little sweet pea! A sweet little treat for your little one or a thoughtful gift for a friends little sweet one. They take pride in their work, and each piece is unique. They feature burp cloths, onesies, t-shirts, towels, bibs and custom items. Please check back often, as they am constantly updating! All items ship within two weeks of your order. If you need the item sooner, just let them know and they will be happy to help!

The owner works part-time and after having her sweet boy two years ago realized how much fun she  had creating little things for him! He was a preemie and in the NICU for a month so she sat and sewed for him, and has not stopped since! She loves to customize pieces, it's one of her favorite things! Please message her with your ideas and she will be happy to see what we can come up with



The Little Sweet Peas sent Sagey this precious monogrammed shirt! Look at the bright colors! I love how vibrant they are! I love the S design on the shirt! It is super cute! I loved how quickly I received this shirt! The Little Sweet Peas are awesome to work with and work hard to create exactly what you want!


Buy It:  Visit The Little Sweet Peas.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive any shirt (boy or girl) from The Little Sweet Peas

Mandatory Entry: Visit
 and tell me your favorite item.
Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart The Little Sweet Peas on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from The Little Sweet Peas  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday,  May 17, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Sunday, May 8, 2011

postheadericon Fancy Pants Hairbows by Holly Giveaway



Fancy Pants Hairbows by Holly offers a wide variety of extremely unique hairbows! They are designed by a high school Advertising Design teacher with a passion for art. Teaching leaves her with little time, little money and little energy to create time-consuming drawings and paintings, but she needed an artistic release to help her unwind after stressful school days. That's when she stumbled upon BOWS! She discovered a different creative outlet that was fun, brought in a little money, had a lot of imaginative wiggle room and didn't take weeks to create. She likes to mix unexpected patterns and designs to create elaborate, funky, one-of-a-kind accessories. She loves the process of taking a few pieces of ribbon and watching them evolve into functional pieces of art. There's nothing better than someone telling her, "I love your bows!"

Fancy Pants Hairbows by Holly sent Sagey this precious Jungle Themed stacked hairbow. I love the colors and size. This is the perfect hairbow in my opinion. I love the variations of ribbons. The bow looks great with so many different things! I have found that many large bows will be so heavy on one side that it makes the headband come off easily. This is not the case with this bow. The weight of the bow is even on all sides and it stays secured to the headband! We are extremely happy with the bow!



Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a summer bow from FanFancy Pants Hairbows by Hollycy Pants

Mandatory Entry: Visit Fancy Pants Hairbows by Holly and tell me your favorite item.
Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Fancy Pants Hairbows by Holly  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Fancy Pants Hairbows by Holly   .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB and tell them I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday,  May 16, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Saturday, May 7, 2011

postheadericon LaMadison Boutique Giveaway



LaMadison Boutique  They will be stocking the store daily so keep checking back to see what all they have to offer. The store is very personalized, with handmade items and monogramming. If there is anything they can help you with please let them know. If you see anything in the store that you like and you would like to customize it to your liking just convo them and they will help you come up with what you are looking for.

The owner has been sewing since she was nine years old. She was taught by her grandmother who was taught by her mother. She always wanted to sew for other people but never knew how to get it started until about seven years ago when she started making handbags and it was a big hit When she discovered Etsy she fell in love with this site, and knowing it was handmade items she decided to try it. She also has a full time job with her husband, running his business, and helping take care of her grandkids which are 3 and 5.She has a small boutique by  her house where she makes all of her  creations , monogramming, and custom orders!

LaMadison Boutique sent Brynley this adorable dress with matching bloomers! This dress is beautiful! The fabrics look great together! The dress was very easy to put on and the matching bloomers are wonderful for a little girl who is always on the go now! We think LaMadison Boutique is a wonderful place to shop!

Buy It:  Visit LaMadison Boutique  .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a Lil Diva in Training Apron from LaMadison Boutique  .

Mandatory Entry: Visit LaMadison Boutique and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart LaMadison Boutique on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from LaMadison Boutique .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday , May 16, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon So DivaLicious



So DivaLicious creates  beautiful boutique hair bows and tutus for the little one in your life. The bows come in tons of styles and colors! Tutus can be customized in the colors of your liking! They love to create custom pieces , so if you do not see what you are looking for contact them and they will be more than happy to create something special just for you!

The owner is a stay at home mom of 3. She has a 7 year old daughter, 3 year old son and a 9 month old daughter. She got started this past October making tutus and bows. It began by making team colored tutus during football season then branched out to making tutus with matching team onesises and bows...now she can do all kinds of things.  She really loves making custom hair bows to match a particular outfit or theme and she loves making sports themed items. She recently started working on a collegiate bow collection.
Buy It:  Visit So DivaLicious  .

Win It: One very lucky winner will win a bow from So DivaLicious

Mandatory Entry: Visit So DivaLicious and tell me your favorite item.
Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart So DivaLicious on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from So DivaLicious   .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9.Follow them on FB and tell them I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday, May 15, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Friday, May 6, 2011

postheadericon The Scariest Day of My Life

Wednesday, April 27, started out like any other day. I woke up at 5 AM to work on my blog before heading to school. I knew that that night horrible storms were expected and I wanted to get a few blogs done before school.  At 5:30 AM my phone starts ringing non stop. I turn on the weather and hear that tornadoes are already forming. A few minutes later my friend , Ashley, calls and says take cover now. I still think nothing about it. Our satellite goes out and I can no longer see the news. I tell my husband and he looks out the window. All of the sudden everything outside starts to change and he screams to get the baby into the bathtub (smallest room in our house without windows). The power went off and we start hearing the most horrible noises.

In the meantime, my mom calls crying asking if we are ok. I tell her we are fine and ask what is wrong. She says that her neighborhood looks like a war zone. That trees and tin are everywhere but all the houses are fine. My husband goes outside and finds that out metal storage building is gone, and the backyard fence is bent from damage. We have trash all over our yard. I call the school and tell them we have no power so I will probably be late.

We still are not thinking that their is anymore damage. While my husband is cleaning the yard he starts seeing everyone in the neighborhood turning around at the end of the road. We get in the car and are amazed by what we see. Almost every HUGE tree in our town is down on cars, houses, power lines, etc. There are many houses that are demolished. You can't drive through down the road because of trees. 

We thought this was awful. It takes 2 hours to make the 5 minute drive to my grandmother's house. We stay at home in the dark all day. Of course we have no groceries that do not have to be cooked because it is almost the day for me to go shopping. That afternoon we decide to go find some food because we are very hungry. I start getting text messages from teachers I work with saying a tornado is heading to your town. We finally get into town and power is out everywhere. A tornado had just hit downtown and destroyed much of it. Many homes and businesses were lost. We finally try to head home.

Many more tornadoes came that night. Alabama has so much destruction it is unbelievable. We were without power for 8 days. We ended up just losing our shed, a portion of our fence, and our food in our freezers and refridgerator. We are so thankful that we are safe. Hundreds of people were killed and thousands injured. Please say a special prayer for the state of Alabama!

About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">