Powered by Blogger.

Followers

Blog Archive

There was an error in this gadget
Tuesday, April 26, 2011

postheadericon Is it Your Lucky Day?

I have tons of winners to post! Congratulations to our lucky winners!!

Sew Cute by Nea~ Tracie

Pitter Patter Shop~ Danielle

Diva Babies~  Emilee Rose

Little Mac Boutique~ Brittney

Something Glitzy~ Libby

Mighty Sweet Designs~ Tracie

Alphabetsy~ Kat

Practical Designs~ Misty

Ashli Gug~ Lisa

postheadericon Windy Rafter's Crafters Boutique Giveaway

Windy Rafters Crafters Boutique offers tons of handmade items! They have items for just about everyone! They have beautiful crochet baby booties, pendants, bows, quilts, and much more! They offer monthly clubs where you are sent new items each month!

Since the owner was a young girl she has loved to create with her hands. Her talents stem from her maternal grandmother.She was taught to knit and crochet at the age of 8. At 16 she fell in love with cross stitching and has been crafting ever since!


Windy Rafters Crafters Boutique sent Sagey this precious booties! I love the bright colors!The yarn is a variation of several colors! Sagey loves the bows on them! These booties are super soft! She doesn't fuss when I put them on her, which is a huge thing for us! These booties are precious on her!

Win It: One very lucky winner a pair of baby Uggs (NC-18months) and a tile pendant for mom from Windy Rafters Crafters Boutique!

Mandatory Entry: Visit Windy Rafters Crafters Boutique  and tell me your favorite item.
Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Windy Rafters Crafters Boutique  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Windy Rafters Crafters Boutique  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday, May 7, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Sunday, April 24, 2011

postheadericon Soggy Bottoms Baby Duds Giveaway


Soggy Bottoms Baby Duds offers handmade treasures such as bottle koozies, hair clips, bib and burp cloth sets, tooth fairy pillows and more! They use only top quality materials to make their embroidered items. Everything is handcrafted and ships from their smoke-free, pet-friendly studio. Please take this into consideration if you think our pets may present an allergy issue for the recipient. If you don't see what you're looking for they will be glad to create something for you! Everything is custom-made to your specifications. They have MANY fabric, thread, design, ribbon and font choices. If you don't see what you want, just ask!



Soggy Bottoms Baby Duds sent us this super cute bottle koozie! This is super stylish! We got the zebra print with pink B. I love that both Brynley and myself can use it! Brynley will has the most stylish bottle on the block with this incredible koozie! This is one of the cutest koozies I have ever found!

Buy It:  Visit Soggy Bottoms Baby Duds .
 
Win It: One very lucky winner their choice of a tooth fairy pillow or koozie from Soggy Bottoms Baby Duds .
 
 

  
Mandatory Entry: Visit Soggy Bottoms Baby Duds  and tell me your favorite item.
Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Soggy Bottoms Baby Duds  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Soggy Bottoms Baby Duds  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday, May 7, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Saturday, April 23, 2011

postheadericon Luci Loo Giveaway

 




Luci Loo offers wooden decorative blocks! These blocks can be as simple as ABC's or personalized with your child's information and pictures! The blocks are handmade and look unbelievable! They are a great keepsake and a wonderful item to pass down through the generations! These blocks are hand sanded, painted, the photos are resized in Photoshop, and then  all pictures are applied to the blocks with coordinating papers and verses or sayings.  Stamps and ink are used to apply corner designs. They apply 2 coats of sealer and 1 coat of varnish in gloss or matte finish.
The owner has always loved crafting,and is a grandmother of 2 beautiful children (one boy - 10 months, one girl - almost 3 years old).   


 
Luci Loo sent us these amazing blocks for Brynley Sage. I sent her the pictures and she worked her magic! They are breath taking! The blocks feature her name, birth date, initials, and tons of pictures. They also have a little saying "This Little Light of Mine," on them! These blocks are PERFECT gifts for holidays, baby showers ( I think they would be adorable with sonogram pics and maternity pics combined), birthdays, or just to say I love you! We will forever cherish these precious blocks!
 
Buy It:  Visit Luci Loo .
 
Win It: One very lucky winner 50 % off a set of blocks from Luci Loo.
Please leave your email address. The owner will soon be starting a FB page and would love to contact you with the information once it is up and running!
  
Mandatory Entry: Visit Luci Loo and tell me your favorite item.
Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Luci Loo on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Luci Loo .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday, May 7, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Sass and Charm Giveaway




Are you looking for cute party supplies for your little one's birthday? Well look no farther! Sass and Charm  offers handmade party supplies that are perfect for your little one! These handmade party supplies are amazing! From invitations to banners they have it all!
The owner's love with paper crafts started a few years ago with scrapbooks and has only expanded from there! It's only been since joining Etsy that she has really been making party decor and invitations and she loves it!

Sass and Charm  sent us this AMAZING Elmo birthday kit. We of course are having an Elmo birthday party and we now have everything to get started! I love the invitations and Thank You cards so much! They are amazing!  I also love the Elmo holding up the number one! They also sent us a banner, water bottle labels, favor tags, and a high chair sign! I am dreading Sagey turning one, but I know her party is going to be awesome!
 
Buy It:  Visit Sass and Charm  .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a party pack from Sass and Charm  .
 This includes: 10 Invitations with envelopes
1 Banner personalized with the birthday child's name
1 Coordinating Wall/Door Sign
10 Coordinating Favor Tags
 
Mandatory Entry: Visit Sass and Charm and tell me your favorite item and like them on FB and let them know I sent you!.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Sass and Charm on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Sass and Charm .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday, May 6, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Ava Bowtique Giveaway




Ava Bowtique  offers handmade hairbows in all colors and designs you can imagine! Ava Bowtique  started soon after the owner's baby, Ava, was born. Since she had very little hair, she loved putting headbands on her and attaching hair bows. She saw the cost of this love rising with every new outfit.

Since her mother and sister are very creative she thought she might have some kind of hidden talent so she explored the craft of making hair accessories. In the end, she found that she loved it and wanted to make more and more.

With every $20.00 purchase you will receive a free gift.

Ava Bowtique sent Sagey this wonderful frog bow! I love it! It is full of color and a great size! It is a very full bow which I love! It looks wonderful on her! The contrasting colors make it easy to go with several different colored outfits! This bow is awesome!

Buy It:  Visit Ava Bowtique  .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a bow from Ava Bowtique  .
 

Mandatory Entry: Visit Ava Bowtique and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Ava Bowtique on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Ava Bowtique .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday, May 6, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Friday, April 22, 2011

postheadericon Mia Ragazza Designs Giveaway




Mia Ragazza Designs offers modern clothing and accessories for girls! They have the most amazing dresses, skirts, and bows ever! The bows they offer go by the name of Sniggle Giggles Bows!Sniggle Giggles bows and Mia Ragazza Designs are now available at buttercup's closet In Canton, GA, Kennedy's Closet in Marietta, GA and Ladybug Lane in Jacksonville, FL!
Mia Ragazza Designs is owned by two friends who have always loved crafting together!  With their granddaughters as inspiration, wthey are focusing on their love of children's clothing and accessories that are easy going, comfortable, and fun to wear. Their daughters may occasionally contribute their creations, too.


Mia Ragazza Designs sent Brynley this amazing monogrammed hairbow! I am in love with the style of this bow! Of course I like
Buy It:  Visit Mia Ragazza Designs   .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a large bow from Mia Ragazza Designs    .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Mia Ragazza Designs  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Mia Ragazza Designs  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Mia Ragazza Designs .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow their blog!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday, May 5, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Thursday, April 21, 2011

postheadericon Sewing Generations Giveaway



Sewing Generations offers handmade products for children! They offer awesome pocket bibs that help protect your child's clothing from spills! They also offer adorable headbands and clips for girls! The owner grew up watching her grandmother sew all of her grandchildren a special quilt. Her own daughter inspired her to create her own handmade items to pass down to future generations!

Sewing Generations sent Sagey this wonderful bib! It is made with cotton fabric on top, durable twill on the bottom and a thin layer of batting in the middle.
Button and elastic loop used to close so no worry about snagging your little ones hair in velcro or snap.
Machine washable. Not only is it a great bib, it is also cute and matches tons of her outfits! We are very pleased with this awesome bib!
Buy It:  Visit Sewing Generations  .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a pocket bib from Sewing Generations    .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Sewing Generations and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Sewing Generationson Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Sewing Generations .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Wednesday, May 4, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Your Design Review



Your Design offers customized boutique style children's clothing, as well as home decor, bird houses, and purses! The items are made very unique and are very stylish! All items are made wonderfully by a middle aged seamstress. She has been making custom handmade items all her life but have basicly concentrated on the sewing aspect of her artistry in the past 10-15 years. Her clothing is also sold in a children's boutique in her area! 

Check them out on Facebook for special offers

Your Design is offering our readers a special discount of 10 percent off when they mention that they found them with Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways through May 31!

Your Design sent Brynley this adorable Alabama dress! It is perfect since we are huge AL. fans! I love the houndstooth bottom and bows! I also love that the buttons come unsnapped at the top which makes it super easy to get in on and off of her! I think this dress is absolutely adorable! She will get lots of use out of this adorable dress! ROLL TIDE!

postheadericon Josie's Jewels Giveaway




Josie's Jewels opened on April 4th of this year and was named after the owner's  seven month old daughter because of her (and her mommy’s) love for bows, flowers, feathers, and any other "girly" hair accessory! Their product line includes boutique bow & flower headbands, feathers, beanies, clips, bobby pins & more! As new inventory is arriving daily, please check in often, as we will be gradually uploading new items on a weekly basis. Lots more beautiful pieces are on the way for ALL ages! (Check us out on FACEBOOK at http://www.facebook.josiesjewels.com!!/! "Like" our page for the latest information on new products, sales and coupons! We hope to see you there!)

The owner is married and has two children. When her daughter was born she  had a hard time finding baby headbands that were good quality and fashionable. Even the baby boutiques in her area just had the generic flowers and beanie hats, which are totally cute, but she wanted something different. So, she decided to start Josie's Jewels and make them herself.


Josie's Jewels sent Sagey this adorable headband! The middle of it is the most beautiful jewel! This headband is so unique! I have rarely seen bows for babies with such a beatiful center piece! The bow is on a skinny headband which is super cute, because it doesn't cover her whole head! We love this bow!
Buy It:  Visit Josie's Jewels on Etsy .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive the  bow below from  Josie's Jewels.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Josie's Jewels and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Josie's Jewels on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Josie's Jewels.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Check them out on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you !
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday ,  May 3, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Wednesday, April 20, 2011

postheadericon Baby Fables Giveaway

Baby Fables  offers monthly onesie stickers, waterproof labels, and iron on's! These are perfect for pictures and make great shower gifts! I have been trying to make monthly signs each month, but for Sagey's 8 month pic I had these wonderful stickers! The owner is a 30ish woman who loves her son! She has been scrapbooking since before her son was born and has taken her love of computer design and scrapbooking to create beautiful onesie designs, waterproof labels, iron on appliques and more! She loves working on the computer and coming up with something unique and fun! She is lucky enough to have had the opportunity to work from home and it's more than paid off thanks to some amazing customers!

Baby Fables sent us these adorable onesie month by month stickers! I wish I would have had these since Sagey was born. They are much easier than me making a sign to sit beside her each month! You just stick these stickers on your favorite onesie and you are ready for a picture! I will be buying these as baby shower gifts!
Buy It:  Visit Baby Fables   .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a set of onesie stickers from Baby Fables    .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Baby Fables  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Baby Fables  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Baby Fables .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday , May 2, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Brittany's Buttons Giveaway

I need the winner of the Brittany's Buttons Giveaway to contact me again. I have misplaced your information and would love to get your hat out to you! Thanks so much!

postheadericon Winners

Emmilu and Brother Too~ Tracey

Country Girl Creations~ Brittney

Sassy Stitches By Ludy~ AL-Tracey
                                         Auburn-  Kat

Silver Creek Threads~ Brittney

Four Loves~ Lauren

Lil June Bugs~ Suz
Tuesday, April 19, 2011

postheadericon Gigi's Wholesale Boutique Review




Gigis Wholesale Boutique always guarantees on the lowest prices on all of Today's must have Boutique necessities. They now have Tutu Dresses that are being sold for $12,  Tutu's are $5.... and more prices will be dropping. Remember that every Friday - will be Gigi's Email Marketing Day, if you are apart of my email marketing - you will get up to date information on all Special Offers that they will be having. More products will be coming in weekly and they promise to have the lowest possible Boutique Price that you can find. Check out my new Extra Fluffy Tutu Dresses (perfect for Easter) $12 only..... These prices are only exclusively found here at Gigi's Wholesale Boutique. Don't forget about their Limited Time Only Easter Tutu LegWarmers.... get them while they have them in stock.

Check out their website here!


Sagey loves her tutu Elmo leggs! They are super cute and we will be using them in upcoming pictures! I have never seen leg warmers like this! These are very soft and easy to put on!

postheadericon Pluff Mudd Designs

Pluff Mudd Designs offers adorable party supplies! They have tons of awesome things and would love to customize something special for you! They have banners, signs, cupcake toppers and more! They are adding new items daily so make sure to check back regularly.

Pluff Mudd Designs send Sagey this adorable sign for her Birthday Party that will be coming up in August! It is awesome! I can't wait to hang it on the door the day of her party! It is so unique! The sign is approximately 11"x11" and is made of sturdy card stock. It can fit right into a scrapbook when the party is over!

Buy It:  Visit Pluff Mudd Designs  .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a door sign of choice from Pluff Mudd Designs   .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Pluff Mudd Designs and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Pluff Mudd Designson Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Pluff Mudd Designs.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like Pluff Mudd Designs on FB and tell them I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday , May 1, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, April 18, 2011

postheadericon Creative Kiwi Emporium Giveaway




Creative Kiwi Emporium offers beautiful hand crafted bows as well as adorable shoes. These bows and shoes are truly unique and one of a kind! Bows can also be be custom created! The owner is a stay-at-home mom who started Creative Kiwi Emporium as a creative outlet and a way to contribute to her family's income.She loves crafting and creating hair accessories (among other things) and she hopes that every order she sends out is received with excitement. She strives to create quality products but if there is ever an issue with your item, please let her know! IShe isalways open to working with you to create exactly what you paid for, and what you want.
Creative Kiwi Emporium sent Brynley these adorable shoes. I love they are zebra print, and that they have the super unique flower bow on each shoe! These are sure to be a hit everywhere we go! These shoes are super soft and go on her feet very easily. The strap also keeps 

Buy It:  Visit Creative Kiwi Emporium  .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive an "I Rock My Bow" set from Creative Kiwi Emporium
  .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Creative Kiwi Emporium and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Creative Kiwi Emporium  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Creative Kiwi Emporium  .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like Creative Kiwi Emporium on Facebook and tell them I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday , April 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Sunday, April 17, 2011

postheadericon Blueberries Designs Giveaway




BlueBerries Designs is a one stop gift shop for your home, babies and kids in your life! They have unique hand picked and personalized gifts for all ages. Monogramming is also available on most items. From hand towels for your home to baby blankets and children's appliqued clothes to personalized glasses, there is bound to be something at BlueBerries that you will love!

The owner is a mother of one 2 year old boy and when she was laid off of my full time sales job last April, she was trying to find something to make a little money on the side that she enjoyed. Sewing has always been a hobby of hers, now it has turned into a job in which she loves.
Check out their website here!

Blueberries Designs sent Brynley this adorable Lobster Pillowcase Dress. It is personalized with her initials! I absolutely love the fabric that this dress is made from . It has a very unique texture and is super soft! This is the perfect spring dress for my little love, and next year it will make an awesome shirt for her!

Buy It:  Visit Blueberries Designs   .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a shirt of choice from Blueberries Designs   .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Blueberries Designs and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Blueberries Designs on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Blueberries Designs   .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like Blueberries Designs on FB and tell them I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday , April 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Grins and Giggles Review




Grins and Giggles offers handmade clothing for girls. The clothing is original and precious. I love the Heirloom set! It is absolutely precious! Grins and Giggles is a mother, daughter team who love all things creative. Together, they bring well over sixty years of creativity to you. Sewing and collecting beautiful fabrics is their love. Each item is one of a kind, as it should be. They  like to think of themselves in the one to ten year old niche, but we can customize to your wishes.
Grins and Giggles sent Brynley Sage this unbelieveable white dress with matching bloomers. I love this dress. I want to save this for her to pass down to her daughter one day. This dress reminds me of a family heirloom. We looked for something like this for months before Brynley was born and never could find anything. We will definitly be shopping at Grins and Giggles again!

postheadericon The Pampered Princess Giveaway




The Pampered Princess offers vinyl monogramming. They offer items that are great for birthdays, bridal/baby showers, and holidays! If you are looking for a certain item but do not see it let them know and they may be able to customize something special, just for you! They have a great selection of items that are listed at a great price!


The Pampered Princess sent Sagey this adorable metal Easter Basket! The basket is personalied and is super cute! You can barely see, but on the top picture there are the cutest flowers around the grass! This is the perfect basket for her to leave out for the Easter Bunny for years to come!

Buy It:  Visit The Pampered Princess  .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a small bucket fromThe Pampered Princess  .

Mandatory Entry: VisitThe Pampered Princessand tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart The Pampered Princess  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from The Pampered Princess .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday , April 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Saturday, April 16, 2011

postheadericon Baby Stitch Giveaway




Baby Stitch specializes in clothing for little princesses! They offer pillowcase dresses, American Girl Clothes, and upcycled clothing! They will also custom make anything that you have in mind! The owner, Karen, has been sewing for many years. Once her little girls were too old to enjoy her creations, she began making clothing for the little girls in her neighborhood! The items in her store represent things that inspire her on any given day as she wanders through her professional life. Days filled with business and numbers leave her grateful for the time to spend at her machine, entrenched in the tactile experience of grosgrain ribbon or chenille appliques, immersed in creativity and creation!

.

Baby Stitch sent Sagey this AWESOME Easter pillow case dress! It is so cute on her! I  love the Easter Basket applique with bow on top! There is also a small bit of tulle that looks like Easter Grass.This is perfect for Easter! It is made very well and the ribbons look wonderful! Sagey will be able to wear this as a top again next year!


Buy It:  Visit Baby Stitch  .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a $25 Gift Certificate from Baby Stitch  .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Baby Stitch and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Baby Stitch  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Baby Stitch .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday , April 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">