Powered by Blogger.

Followers

Blog Archive

There was an error in this gadget
Thursday, March 31, 2011

postheadericon Ton of winners!!!

Lebelle Bows~ Emilee

Our Little Ones Boutique~ Katrina
Bags Baby Bags ~ Lauren

JK Claver~ Chris

Frolicking Leaves~ Shanna

Alli Balli Bands~ Shawna

Miss Monogram~ Katrina

Bridger and Madison~ Karen
Tuesday, March 29, 2011

postheadericon Four Loves Giveaway




Four Loves offers clothing, headbands, and bags for the love of your life! Mindy the owner has been married for ten years to my husband Josh and they have been blessed with their four loves: four amazing sons. Mindy has an associate degree in fashion design and recently started her  sewing business while working full time at a child care center. Her ultimate dream is to eventually build Four Loves to where she can stay home with her own little four loves.

She is inspired by anything involving fabric, colors, sewing, and design! She loves the opportunity to sew girly items, and thus began Four Loves- She first started creating items for her niece and friends' daughters, and the response was so encouraging that she started selling her designs at local craft shows and Etsy so that she can continue to create even more styles in more fabrics and colors.

She welcomes custom orders and suggestions, as she is passionate about helping her customers' visions come to life! The bags on her site are all the product of collaboration with a friend. If you have an item in mind for boys, girls, or even yourself, please don't hesitate to convo her and you can have fun designing together!

Four Loves sent Sagey this amazing dress! I love the colors! It has only one tie at the top, which I have found makes putting on dresses much easier! It also has a bow on the side which adds a lot of character to the dress! I love that this dress can be worn somewhere formal with a cute bow, or it can be worn out and about anytime! I think this dress would be perfect with a long sleeved top on cool days! We really love this dress!

Buy It:  Visit  Four Loves.


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a dress like Sagey is wearing from  Four Loves.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Four Loves and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Four Loves on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Four Loves .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Like Four Loves on fb!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday , April 12, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Lil June Bugs Designs Giveaway


 

 Lil' Junebug Designs Etsy Boutique offers boutique clothing, monograms, appliques, totes, aprons and more! The owners love sewing, embroidering, making jewelry and hairbows. They take pride in everything they make. They hope you enjoy our hand-made original creations as much as they enjoy making them.Have something special in mind? Contact them! They would be happy to create something special just for you.Each item is custom made to order.
Don't forget to stop back as they are busy creating new things and will be adding even more to the shop!


Lil June Bug Designs sent Sagey this precious Elmo appliqued onesie with her name monogramed on it. It is adorable! It is perfect for a princess who is in love with Elmo! The quality of the work is amazing! The onesie was shipped super fast and came wrapped in a clear bag with ribbon! I haven't seen this particular applique on any other shirts, so I love the originality of it! Myself and Sagey are super happy with this shirt! Sagey wants to look at herself in the mirror while she is wearing it!

Buy It:  Visit Lil June Bug Designs on Etsy or on their website!


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a short sleeve shirt or onesie with the design of their choice from  Lil June Bug Designs.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Lil June Bug Designs and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Lil June Bug Designs on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Lil June Bug Designs .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday , April 12, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Perry Winkles Giveaway



Perry Winkles Embroidery offers a large selection of monogrammed and personalized children's clothing and baby gifts. We have a great selection of birthday and holiday shirts. The baby gifts sets make a great gift that is unique. Every new mom loves something that is personalized with the new baby's name. You are sure to find that perfect gift at PerryWinkles Embroidery.


Perry Winkles Embroidery sent Brynley these adorable Elmo themed burp cloths. I have seen a lot of things Elmo, but never burp cloths! Of course Brynley loves them. She wants to help mommy hold them when I have to use them! They are extremely thick, which is perfect for all those messes little princesses make! The applique and embroidery is done wonderfully! We just love these burp cloths!
Buy It:  Visit Perry Winkles Embroidery.


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a short sleeve shirt with the design of their choice from  Perry Winkles Embroidery.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Perry Winkles Embroidery and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Perry Winkles Embroidery on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Perry Winkles Embroidery .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday , April 12, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Blessed 13 Creations Giveaway



Blessed 13 Creations offers appliqued shirts, blankets, hairbows, and jewelry at amazing prices. All items are created by hand. The owner, Maria,is the mother of two children and is married to an active duty Army Soldier. Maria was once in the Army herself, but decided to be a stay at home mom. Since she can remember she has always loved arts and crafts. As the youngest of 13 children and now a family of her own, she have much to be thankful for. She feels especially blessed to be able to create beautiful crafts. She specializes in jewelry-making, crocheting, and sewing. She loves what she does and  hopes that is seen in her crafts! 

Blessed 13 Creations sent Sagey this adorable Easter onesie and bow! I love the colors. The applique looks great on the striped onesie! The hairbow is a crochetflower with fabric on top that is an exact match to the fabric used on the applique. We are extremely pleased with the quality of these products!

Buy It: Visit Blessed 13 Creations .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive an appliqued onesie from  Blessed 13 Creations.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Blessed 13 Creations and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Blessed 13 Creations on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Blessed 13 Creations.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday, April 7, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, March 28, 2011

postheadericon Silver Creek Design Threadz Giveaway

Silver Creek Design Threadz Giveaway specializes in personalized embroidered baby clothing and baby shower gifts. Their specialties include baby blankets, layette sets, and toddler clothing as well. They do all kinds of personalization and also do personalized embroidered dog collars, headbands, clothing for children and adults (custom sweatshirts, jackets and more).They have an assortment of personalized baby onesies, hats, bibs, hooded towels, burp cloths, blankets, shirts, and much more.They also have tons of designs and fonts to choose from; if you do not see what you are looking for, please ask! All items are created in a 100% smoke free home.

Silver Creek DT Giveaway sent Brynley Sage this precious personalized baby blanket! I love the color! It is perfect for the spring! The monogramming with the polka dots around it looks beautiful! The blanket is super soft and will get tons of use at our house! Brynley Sage LOVES it!

Buy It:  Visit Silver Creek DT Giveaway .


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a blanket from  Silver Creek DT Giveaway .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Silver Creek DT Giveaway and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Silver Creek DT Giveaway  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Silver Creek DT Giveaway .10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday, April 11, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Sunday, March 27, 2011

postheadericon Sassy Stitches by Ludy Giveaway 2 WINNERS


Sassy Stitches by Ludy offers custom made boutique clothing for children, as well as kitchen items, diaper bags, monograms,baby items, towels, tutus, and more! The items are made wonderfully by Ludy!  She started sewing again after 20 years and Empty Nest Syndrom! She  loves sewing,monogramming and appliques! She sews just about anything but Childrens clothing is her  favorite.She loves vintage fabric and is a Child of God, and Mother of three Beautiful Children! She is also a wife and Proud grandmother of 4 Boys and 1 on the way! She is a Blessed and a Very Thankful Cancer Survivor of 17 years!


Sassy Stitches by Ludy sent us this unbelievable two piece boutique style outfit! The top is like a pillowcase dress and Sagey could actually wear it as a dress now! The bottoms are solid black and have the most precious ruffles around them you have ever seen! They also sent a matching bow! This outfit is adorable. When I looked back at her facebook site this week, she had just added TONS of more cute and adorable outfits!

Buy It:  Visit Sassy Stitches by Ludy.


Win It: One winner will receive an AL. burp cloth and one will receive an Auburn burp cloth from  Sassy Stitches by Ludy.




Mandatory Entry: Visit Sassy Stitches by Ludy and tell me your favorite item! Also let me know if you want to win the AL or Auburn cloth!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Sassy Stitches by Ludy on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Sassy Stitches by Ludy.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow Sassy Stitches by Ludy on FB.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday,  April 10, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Saturday, March 26, 2011

postheadericon Country Girls Creation Giveaway




Country Girls Creation offers custom made clothing for children. They offer dresses, jumpers, and ruffle bloomers. Many of the items offered can be custom made and you are able to choose the color of the fabric and the applique that is on the item. Items are shipped quickly and are very well made. The owner is a stay at home mom who learned to sew while in high school. She loves sewing and loves to customize orders to meet your need!

During the month of March Country Girls Creation is giving 15% off if you use the code March2011.


Country Girls Creation sent Sagey this adorable peasant dress. It has a caterpillar applique which adds to beauty of the dress.  The dress is made from soft linen which makes it extremely comfy for my Sagey baby.  I love how the dress gathers around the neck. It makes the dress extremely girly to me! We are extremely satisfied with this precious little dress!

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive 50%  off one item from  Country Girls Creation.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Country Girls Creation and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Country Girls Creation on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Country Girls Creation.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday, April 9, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Emmilu and Brother Too Giveaway



Emmilu and Brother Too offers custom made clothing for children at unbelieveable prices! For the owner, what started out as a desire to sew unique clothing for her own children turned into a business a few years ago. Emmilu began as a wholesale company where she designed, manufactured and sold garments to high end children's boutiques. Emmilu is named for her three daughters: Emma, Milly and Lucy. With the surprise blessing of a fifth child and the desire to get back to making custom garments on a smaller scale, Emmilu and Brother Too! was born! She is dedicated to using the highest quality materials and takes great pride in making boutique and heirloom worthy garments.She only designs and produces garments that she would put on her own children (all 5 of them!)

Emmilu and Brother Too sent Brynley Sage this amazing two piece hula girl outfit! It is beautiful! I love the scallops around the sleeves, neck, and at the bottom of the legs. The outfit is made wonderfully. You would never guess it was homemade. It is sewn together perfectly, and looks like somthing you would find at a childrens boutique. This is the perfect outfit for a spring or summer day! We love the outfit and I am sure you will too!

Buy It:  Visit Emmilu and Brother Too.


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a $25 gift certificate from  Emmilu and Brother Too.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Emmilu and Brother Tooand tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Emmilu and Brother Too on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Emmilu and Brother Too.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday, April 9, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Colorful Fun Giveaway


Colorful Fun offers adorable items for kids. They offer appliqued and monogrammed shirts, as well as tutus, bow holders, burp cloths, dresses, and more! The owner is a stay at home mom who loves making some exciting and fun new things. She started sewing by wanting to make her daughters first Halloween costume and it has grown from there.She enjoys being creative and sharing my creations with everyone.



Colorful Fun sent Sagey a bib, bow, and onesie for Easter! We love them! The bow is super sweet and the perfect size for her head! As you know, Sagey is doind some major teething right now and this bib is perfect. The applique is perfect for my little darling's 1st Easter. The onesie is super cute! It has her initial monogrammed in the Easter Basket! I love how all the items coordinate together!


Buy It:  Visit Colorful Fun.


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive an appliqued onesie from  Colorful Fun.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Colorful Fun and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Colorful Fun on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Colorful Fun.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow Colorful Fun on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday , April 8, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Mama Meg's Yarn Shoppe Giveaway



Mama Meg's Yarn Shoppe specialized in beanies and flower headbands. All items are made to order and are adorable!  The hats and headbands are perfect for pictures or everyday wear! The current turn around time is 2- 3 weeks (this includes shipping time). If you need an order faster Mama Meg may be able to help you, so just let her know. Custom orders are always welcome! Mama Meg is a wife and mother of two. Her children are the best thing in my life! Karlee, her daughter,  daughter is her biggest inspiration. She  loves to crochet and would do it all day if she could. Someday she hopes to quit my corporate America job and be a stay at home mom.



Mama Meg's Yarn Shoppe sent us this beautiful flower beanie! Cousin Addy just happened to be having pictures the day it came in so we sent the hat with her for her to model. Doesn't it look AWESOME! It was perfect for her pictures, especially since her mommy collects frogs! Mama Meg's Yarn Shoppe used the perfect colors for this hat. It is soft and guess what, Addy actually enjoyed wearing it because of this!

Buy It:  Visit Mama Meg's Yarn Shoppe.


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a hat of their choice from  Mama Meg's Yarn Shoppe.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Mama Meg's Yarn Shoppe and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Mama Meg's Yarn Shoppeon Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Mama Meg's Yarn Shoppe.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow Mama Meg's Yarn Shoppe Blog!
10. Follow Mama Meg on FB! Let them know Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways Sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday , April 8, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Wednesday, March 23, 2011

postheadericon Brittany's Buttons Owl Hat Giveaway




Brittany's Buttons offers crochet hats for infants and children. These hats are unbelievable! The hats are wonderful for cold weather or perfect for pictures! The hats are original and the colors of the hats are amazing! The hats are made to order and are made in the size that your child needs!
The owner, Brittany, is a nursing student. She loves to sew, quilt, crochet and just make cute things. She also just started making jewelry to sell, thought I have been doing it for my friends for years.


Brittany's Buttons is having a March Madness Sale!  Use the coupon code MARCH2011 for 20% off all orders!

Brittany's Buttons  sent Sagey this adorable owl hat! This hat is perfect for pictures or for a cold winter(or if you are like Sagey it is perfect when your mommy thinks it makes you look precious)! The hat is made so well it is hard to believe that it is handmade! The colors are so vibrant that they pop! Brittany's Buttons is the perfect place to shop if you are looking for a cute hat!

Buy It:  Visit Brittany's Buttons.


Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a blue owl boy hat from  Brittany's Buttons.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Brittany's Buttons and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Brittany's Buttons on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Brittany's Buttons.10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow Brittany's Buttons Blog!
10. Follow Brittany's Buttons on FB!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Wednesday , April 6, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon WINNERS

Winners~ Congratulations, emails have been sent!

Turtle Shells and More~ Tracie
Monkey Beans Originals~ Amber
LaRose Treasures~ Amber
Little Miss Hodge Podge~ Jennifer
Sweet Shop~ Brittney
Kristinac1~ FastKat

postheadericon Un Petite Chou Giveaway



Un Petite Chou offers custom made clothing for girls!  In French, Un Petite Chou is a term of endearment, also meaning "Little Cream Puff." The owner's grandmother came from Paris during WWII, and with her she brought  couture de Paris. Fashion is something that has been passed down generation after generation in herfamily. Children are precious and their clothing should be too!
She has 15 years of sewing and business experience. She loves to sew and is a fabric addict.
On a personal note, I have a wonderful husband whom all my endeavors would be impossible without. She has 3 beautiful children, and 3 amazing dogs. She loves Jesus and life is So Good!
                                              


Un Petite Chou sent Sagey these adorable outfits! The green, brown, and beige outfit is amazing! Look at the little ruffled bloomers, they are absolutely precious! This is definitely boutique style clothing! The AL. shirt/dress is also precious! We are huge AL. fans so this was a wonderful surprise when I opened the package! We love everything from Un Petite Chou !

Buy It:  Visit Un Petite Chou .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a $20 Gift Certificate from  Un Petite Chou .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Un Petite Chou  and tell me your favorite item.

1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Un Petite Chou   on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Un Petite Chou  . 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow Love for Stitches on FB! 3 Entries~


Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday , April 5, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, March 21, 2011

postheadericon Love for Stitches Giveaway





Love for Stitches offers some of the most adorable personalized items for children I have ever seen! They offer bibs, burp cloths, quilts, towels, and more! Rachel, the owner, is a  middle school English teacher by day, and an obsessed stitcher by night. She cherishes every opportunity to express her creativity! She grew up in a family of seamstresses, and she values the smiles a handmade gift can bring. From the age of 8 when her grandmother and mom helped her create a miniature nine-patch quilt to her present day interests in applique and embroidery, she is most content when she is at mher sewing machine (who is affectionately known as Lizzy).

Like many Southern belles, she loves the personal touch a monogram can provide, so many of her creations highlight the opportunity for personalization. She also loves to mix cute fabrics, so applique is a common theme in her designs.

Love for Stitches sent Sagey this precious bib and burp cloth! They are so beautiful! I love that these are different than any bib and burp cloths that I have ever seen before. Rachel is super creative. She designed these just for Sagey! They are bright colored and super soft. The bib covers Sagey's entire shirt so there is no way she can get it wet from all the drool she has right now. Sagey and I think Love for Stitches is a great place to shop! We also love that she is a teacher, just like me!

Buy It:  Visit Love for Stitches .

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a bib and burp cloth from  Love for Stitches .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Love for Stitches  and tell me your favorite item.

1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Love for Stitches  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Love for Stitches . 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
9. Follow Love for Stitches on FB! 3 Entries~

Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday , April 4, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Bugs N Butterflies Hairbow Holder Giveaway



Bugs N Butterflies specializes in custom decorated wooden blocks and letters! These are great for nurseries, kids rooms, and home decor. These blocks and letters are beautiful and come packaged in air tight packaging so nothing can happen to them in transit! The owner is a stay at home mom who loves to craft. She has two beautiful daughters and has been spending the last three years at home with them. She started by decorating my girls rooms with personalized wooden name letters, wooden lables for their baskets, and when their hair got long enough she moved onto bows. Since then she has expanded mher gifts to her friends and family. She is excited to share her love of crafting with the
world!
 
Bugs N Butterflies sent us these ADORABLE letters for Sagey's room. They are handcrafted and perfect! They asked me the colors of her room and they chose the designs, which were awesome. Some of the letters have buttons or bows which make them super cute! These letters can sit on a shelf or be hung from the wall! I think Bugs N Butterflies does an AWESOME job, and I am sure you will too!

Buy It:  Visit Bugs N Butterflies.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a hairbow holder Bugs N Butterflies.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Bugs N Butterflies and tell me your favorite item.

1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Bugs N Butterflies on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Bugs N Butterflies. 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday , April 3, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Sunday, March 20, 2011

postheadericon TONS of Winners

Sorry for the delay on posting. If you haven't noticed, I usually post the winners each Saturday. So if a contest ends on Sunday, the winner will be posted the following Saturday. I have been enjoying a great spring break trip!

Lana's Little Darlins ~ Brittney

Bows in Full Bloom~ Tamiv

Pink Plicity~  Crystal   &   Tamiv

Cuddle Blanket~   Lisa

Jillibee~ Emillie Rose

Life's Little Details~  Libby


MORE WINNERS TO COME TOMORROW!

postheadericon SSquared Designs Giveaway




SSquared Designs  is a mother/daughter team who enjoy working and playing together! They offer custom onesies and accessiories, plush animals, and home accessories. Items can be monogrammed if you would like! Being able to design custom childrens clothing and other gift items is a fun hobby for them and they lovethat they are able to do this for others. Payment via Paypal is expected within 24 hours. Please contact them if you need extensions on payment. SSquared Designs  takes pride in their work and in the quality of each item. If for some reason you are not completely satisfied, please contact them and they will work with you to make it right!


SSquared Designs sent Sagey this belted onesie and matching bow! I love it! The best part is that the belt is adjustable. It can be adjusted to fit baby, or if for some reason you do not want the belt on the onesie you can take it off! It would even be great if baby grows out of the onesie you buy it with because you can use the belt on another onesie! The hairbow matches the belt perfectly and looks super with the outfit! I personally think this little outfit is precious on my princess!

Buy It:  Visit SSquared Designs.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a belted onesie from SSquared Designs.

Mandatory Entry: Visit SSquared Designs and tell me your favorite item.

1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart SSquared Designs on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from SSquared Designs. 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday , April 3, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Jen Humphrey Boutique Giveaway





Jen Humphrey Boutique got its start in 2010. They  specialize in baby and children's items ranging from decorative burp cloths, bibs, minky blankets, small travel size "lovey" blankies, onesies, apllique t's, and larger crib or toddler blankets.

Jen is a stay at home mom to two handsome boys (Liam age 4, and Collin, 1yr), and loves to sew in her free time. Every item listed is handmade by her, and is made with high-end designer fabrics and materials.She loves designer fabrics by Michael Miller, Amy Butler, and Alexander Henry, and is always experimenting with different designs. If you see something you like, but in a different pattern or color combination, please don't hesitate to convo her and request a custom listing.

Jen Humphrey Boutique sent Brynley this adorable bib and burb cloth set! Doesn't it look great? I love the bright pink and black together. This bib is perfect for my teething little princess! It covers her clothes great so they are not soaked! It also is great that this bib is super stylish for my little diva! The burp cloth is perfect! I love that she added the material on it so the white part doesn't stain, which is always wonderful!

Buy It:  Visit Jen Humphrey Boutique.

Win It: One very lucky winner will receive a monogram bib or blanket from Jen Humphrey Boutique.
 
Mandatory Entry: Visit Jen Humphrey Boutique and tell me your favorite item and follow them on FB.

1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Jen Humphrey Boutique on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Jen Humphrey Boutique. 10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday , April 3, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">