Powered by Blogger.

Followers

There was an error in this gadget
Monday, February 28, 2011

postheadericon Bows In Full Bloom Giveaway


Bows in Full Bloom offers exrememly unique hairbows!  These bows are truly one of a kind !They come in bright colors that would look wonderful with any outfit!  Bengela, the owner has been making hair bows for over 2 years now. She is constantly working to better her skills, buying new products and thinking of ways to add a different twist to traditional hair bows. She does this in an effort to bring you distinct and unique designs your little one will enjoy wearing.

Bows in Full Bloom sent a bow for Brynley to try out! The detail and time that had to go into making this bow is amazing! Each korker ribbon had the perfect curl! The ribbons were made so they would not come uncurled, which I love...especially with a little girl who LOVES to pull at everything these days! The bow is absolutely beautiful, and we love it!

Buy It:  Visit Bows in Full Bloom.

Win It: One lucky winner will receive this bow from Bows in Full Bloom.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Bows in Full Bloom and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Bows in Full Bloom on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Bows in Full Bloom.  10 Extra Entries.
7. Enter another on of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday , March 13, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company!
Sunday, February 27, 2011

postheadericon Giella Hairbow Holder Winner and Special Offer


The winner of the Giella hairbow holder is Maurine! I have sent you an email, you have 48 hours to respond! Congratulations!

Giella wants to offer a very special offer to our readers. She is offering a special 20 percent off discount to her shop when you use the code polkadot20 at checkout. Now that is a super deal, especially with her already awesome prices! Hurry on over and show her some Polkadot LOVE!!!!

postheadericon Burp Cloth Giveaway

Are you looking for an adorable burp cloth? Something with a unique personalization? If you are, check out asomervilleetc !  Asomervilleetc is a brand new shop on Etsy. She offers personalized products for babies and offers over 100 monogram and embroidery fonts! Amy, the owner is super nice. She works and ships her products quickly!


Amy sent Sagey these precious monogrammed burb cloths! I love that they are super thick so they can absorbe a ton! The design is so unique! I have never found a personalized design like this! These have been a hit everytime someone sees them!

Buy It: Visit asomervilleetc on etsy. She is offering a special 20percent off discount to readers! Just use the code Polkadot20 !

Win It: One lucky reader will win their own personalized set of burp cloths from asomervilleetc.

Mandatory Entry: Visit asomervilleetc and tell me what your favortite item is and what you would have monogrammed on it.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Follow me on fb.
4. Tweet about this giveaway. 2 entries
5. Blog about this giveaway. 2 entries
6. Heart asomervilleetc on Etsy.
7. Make a purchase from asomervilleetc. 10 entries
8. Enter another giveaway!


Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday , March 13, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company!
Saturday, February 26, 2011

postheadericon Lana's Little Darlins Giveaway



Lana's Little Darlins specializes in quality, handmade children's items. Lana offers blankets, bibs, pillows, aprons, and loveys. They also offer personalization of items! Bibs are made with two layers of flannel for extra absorbency. Bibs also have a snap closure which I love! Snap closures help to keep baby's neck from becoming irritated! Lana strives to create timeless treasures for mom and baby! She also offers monthly deals and everyday free shipping on orders over $50!

Lana's Little Darlins sent me an adorable, minky lovey from their etsy shop! The  lovey measures 17" X 17" . The minky retro dots are pink, sage green and a dark brown. The back is hot pink dimple minky,a super soft lovey. The lovey is the perfect size for Sagey. She loves rubbing on it before falling to sleep! It fits right between her arms, just like she likes!  This size lovey also works for small pets. They are very pricey in the pet stores.Ribbons loops can be added to the edge per your request at no extra charge!



Buy It: Visit Lana's Little Darlins
Win It: One lucky reader will win their choice of a lovey from Lana's Little Darlins!
Mandatory Entry:  Visit Lana's Little Darlins and tell me your favorite item.

Exra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Lana's Little Darlins.
5. Follow Lana's Little Darlins Blog.
6. Follow me on FB!
7. Enter any of my other giveaways.
8. Make a purchase from Lana's Little Darlins. 10 extra entries!

Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday, March 12, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company!

postheadericon Blue J Crochet Handmade Shoes Giveaway



Since Sagey was born my husband and I have loved crocheted shoes! When she was tiny we found several pairs at different stores, but now that she is bigger we haven't been able to find any. While browsing on Etsy I ran across Blue J Crochet and fell in love with her little shoes! She hand makes these incredible little shoes! The bottoms are made from leather and the insoles have very soft lining! They are very unique and the perfect shoes for any little prince or princess. The shoes are sent on the most adorable little blue box which would be perfect for a gift!

About Julie: In 2009, one month after her 1st wedding anniversary and 5 months after her son was born, she learned my husband had cancer. He was in and out of hospitals and doctors offices and often needed quiet time.

Her mom taught her how to crochet during that time and it was the perfect thing  to keep herself busy without disturbing her husband, and it was portable so she could take it with her to the long trips to the specialist in Chicago and back.

This craft was something to keep her focused and busy, and has now turned into something she truly loves and enjoy doing. Her Etsy shop has now evolved from a hobby to an additional way to help support her family.
Buy It: Visit Blue J Crochet

Win It: One lucky reader will win a handmade pair of crochet shoes from Blue J Crochet !



Mandatory Entry: Visit Blue J Crochet and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:

1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Blog about this giveaway.
5. Follow Blue J Crochet Blog.
6. Heart Blue J Crochet Etsy shop.
7. Like me on fb.
8. Like Blue J Crochet on Fb.
9. Make a purchase from Blue J Crochet and earn 10 extra entries!

Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday, March 12, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company!
Friday, February 25, 2011

postheadericon Judy Bag Company Giveaway



Judy Bag Company specializes in unique handcrafted handbags, accessories, baby items, monograms, and custom designs. If you are looking for something special that you do not find at Judy Bag Company, Judy will handcraft the item for you! Not only does she monogram items that she carries in her shop, but she also offers monogramming on items that you already own!

Judy sent us this precious personalized onesie as well as a matching paci clip! The quality of her work is awesome!I love the fabric she used for the applique!   Both products were very unique and I loved the packaging the items came in! We felt like we were opening a gift! I think the appearance of a product when you first receive it says a lot for the product!

Buy It: Visit Judy Bag Company on Etsy.

Win It: One lucky reader will win a personalized onesie and paci clip from Judy Bag Company!

Mandatory Entry: Visit Judy Bag Company and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC!
2. Follow me on twitter!
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Follow Judy's Blog.
5. Heart Judy Bag Company on Etsy!
6. Enter another one of my giveaways and tell me which one!
7. Make a purchase from Judy Bag Company and receive 10  extra entries!
8. Follow me on FB!

1 comment per entry, please!



Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday, March 11, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company!

postheadericon Fairy Dust Bows

Are you looking for a special hairbow for the little fairy in your life? If so, check out Fairy Dust Bows Etsy shop! Fairy Dust Bows specializes in handmade bows. The bows have a very unique look! They have a nice selection of premade bows to choose from! If you do not see what you need,  Stephanie, the owner, will customize a bow to fit your need! The bows are reasonable prices and can be shipped through priority mail if you need your bow quickly!

Buy it: Visit Fairy Dust Bows on Etsy.

Win It: Fairy Dust Bows is giving away 1 free hairbow! Winner must pay shipping!



Mandatory Entry: Visit Fairy Dust Bows and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:

1. Follow me with GFC.

2. Follow Fairy Dust Bows on FB!

3. Follow me on twitter.

4. Tweet about this giveaway.

5. Follow me on FB!

6. Follow Fairy Dust Bows on Twitter!

7. Enter any of my other giveaways. One entry per giveaway you enter!

You must leave your email address with each comment. Contest ends March 12, 2011. Open to U.S. Residents only. I was not paid to write this review, these are my opinions.
Thursday, February 24, 2011

postheadericon Sneak Peak of Sagey's New Photos









Amber Black is an AWESOME photographer!

postheadericon Charm Factory Giveaway


Charm Factory features over 5000 unique sterling silver charms, bracelets, beads and more.Their silver charm bracelets are so easy to personalize. Each charm comes with a free jump ring to attach it to your bracelet. The  charms and beads are .925 sterling silver and manufactured in the United States, all lead and nickel free. The pewter charms are also nickel and lead free. Charm Factory products do not contain cadmium! They also offer free shipping on purchases over $25!

Charm Factory sent me the "I Love Shopping Bracelet." It is super cute and made very well. Once it was shipped I received it very quickly!
Buy It: Check out Charm Factory

Win It: Charm Factory is giving away one charm bracelet!

Mandatory Entry: Visit Charm Factory and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:

1. Follow me with GFC.

2. Follow Charm Factory on FB!

3. Follow me on twitter.

4. Tweet about this giveaway.

5. Follow me on FB!
6. Follow Charm Factory on Twitter!

7. Enter any of my other giveaways. One entry per giveaway you enter!

You must leave your email address with each comment. Contest ends March 10, 2011. Open to U.S. Residents only. I received a charm bracelet for writing this review and was not paid, these are my opinions.
Tuesday, February 22, 2011

postheadericon 100 Follower My Baby Clothes Boutique Winner

The winner of the $25 My Baby Clothes Boutique Giveaway is #36, Rachel! Congratulations! I have emailed you!
Monday, February 21, 2011

postheadericon Laser Baby Gifts Blocks Giveaway

Laser Baby Gifts offers engraved baby items! These are perfect gifts for baby showers, bringing  home baby gifts, and especially keepsakes! I know when Sagey was born I looked for the perfect keepsake that she could have to pass down to her child one day. The engraved blocks would have been the perfect gift! Ken has been engraving and creating baby items for over 15  years and it very detail oriented with his work! Check him out for all of your keepsake needs!

Buy It: Check out Laser Baby Gifts

Win It: Laser Baby Gifts is giving away one personalized baby block!

Mandatory Entry: Visit Laser Baby Gifts and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:

1. Follow me with GFC.

2. Heart Laser Baby Gifts on Etsy.

3. Follow me on twitter.

4. Tweet about this giveaway.

5. Make a purchase from Laser Baby Gifts. 10 Entries

You must leave your email address with each comment. Contest ends March 7, 2011. Open to U.S. Residents only. I was not paid to write this review, these are my opinions.

postheadericon Garland and Grace Handpainted Giveaway

Garland and Grace specializes in handpainted items for your home! The shop carries bow holders, personalized name plaques, room decor, and even something for the pooch in the family...dog leash holders! These elegant items are a great way to personalize any room, or to turn a plain room into something super cute!



Careful time and attention is given to each work of art. Each item is hand painted with top quality paint and backed with felt to prevent damage to walls and doors. Since each item is handmade, expect variations and an occasional fingerprint.

The best part about Garland and Grace is that they offer free shipping on many items!

Buy It: Garland and Grace

Win It: Garland and Grace is giving away a gift card for $26.95 to her Etsy Store!

Mandatory Entry: Visit Garland and Grace and leave a comment with your favorite item!

Extra Entries:

1. Follow me with GFC.

2. Heart Garland and Grace on Etsy.

3. Purchase an item for Garland and Grace.  10 Entries

4. Follow me on twitter.

5. Follow Garland and Grace blog.

You must leave your email address with each entry. Giveaway ends March 7, 2011. U.S. Residents only. I was not paid for this review, all opinions are mine.
Saturday, February 19, 2011

postheadericon Keepsakes Forever Apron Giveaway


Keepsakes Forever is an etsy shop that specializes in hand painted products! Some of the products include handpainted toy boxes, clocks, growth charts, and aprons! Karen, the owner, and her husband,  handpaint the products themselves. The two have been painting for over 27 years together and the quality of their work shows the experience and time they put into each piece of art!

Buy It: Keepsakes Forever

Win It: One lucky winner will recieve a hand painted child's apron from Keepsakes Forever !

Mandatory Entry: Visit Keepsakes Forever and tell me your favorite item!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart Keepsakes Forever on Etsy.
4. Purchase a product form Keepsakes Forever. This gives you 10 entries!



Giveaway ends Marcg 4, 2011. I was not compensated for this review. All opinions are mine.
You must leave a valid email address. Winner will have 48 hours to respond.

postheadericon Stroller Blanket Mom Crib Shoes Giveaway

Have you checked out Stroller Blanket Mom on Etsy? If you haven't you are missing out! She offers the most unique custom made baby items! Some items have a waiting period, but there are many items that are ready to ship! Her products are made wonderfully and out of good quality material. The ready to ship products are shipped very quickly!

Stroller Blanket Mom sent Sagey this adorable outfit! The top is made out of corduroy material and the bottoms are made from pink minky fabric. My favorite thing is that the top can be worn as a dress also until she is a little bigger. Sagey loves the bottoms. She loves the way they feel and wants to touch them constantly.



Buy It: Visit Stroller Blanket Mom on Etsy
Win It: Two lucky readers will each win a pair of crib shoes. Strolloer Blanket Mom will donate a girl and a boy pair.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Stroller Blanket Mom and tell me your favorite item in her shop. Also tell me if you would like to win a pair of boy or girls crib shoes.

Extra Entries
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Heart Stroller Blanket Mom on Etsy.
3. Follow me on twitter.
4. Purchase any item from Stroller Blanket Mom and receive 10 extra entries! WOW!

Please leave your email address on each entry. Winner will have 48 hours to contact me or a new winner will be chosen.



Giveaway ends Friday, March 4 , 2011. I was not paid for this review. All opinions are mine.
Thursday, February 17, 2011

postheadericon Giella Hairbow Holder Giveaway

While browsing on Etsy today I found an amazing shop called Giella! Giella has beautiful hairbow/headband holders, headbands, skirts, and crayon totes! All of the items are very reasonably priced and super cute!  My favorite thing she offers is the personalized hairbow/headband holder! The design is the perfect size for a little girl's room! It is very unique and personalized with the initial that you choose.



Buy It: You can check out Giella here. ~ If you purchase something from the shop you will get extra entries!

Win It: Giella has offered to give away one of her headband/hairbow holders to one of my followers!

 Mandatory Entry:  Visit Giella and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow my blog with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart Giella Etsy Shop!

Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday, February 25, 11:59 P.M.

postheadericon Look Who is 6 Months Old!





The Precious Little Girl who reviews most of the products on here!!! Thank you Jenney McAnnally Photography for the Awesome Pictures! You captured the true child!
Friday, February 11, 2011

postheadericon Target Gift Card Giveaway

To celebrate my new blog design I am going to giveaway a $10 Target Giftcard !  Giveaway will end on Monday, March 1st! Winner will be contacted by email and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen! Be sure to leave your email address so I will be able to contact you!

Mandatory Entry: Follow me with GFC and let me know!

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me on twitter!

2. Tell me what you will use the Target Giftcard towards.

3. Tweet about this giveaway and leave me a link!

4. Give me an idea of where you find cute Easter Baskets!

Giveaway open to U.S. Residents Only.
Wednesday, February 9, 2011

postheadericon My Baby Clothes Boutique New Arrivals

 



 




Have you checked out My Baby Clothes Boutique in the last few days? If yoiu haven't you should. They have just added some of their new spring collection and it is AWESOME! The unique baby clothes would be great for everyday outings, pictures, or family vacations! My favorite it is the zebra tutu dress! I can't wait to place my next order! I am always satisfied when I order from My Baby Clothes Boutique and I know you will be too!
Monday, February 7, 2011

postheadericon Tommee Tippee Bottles



I was sent a Tommee Tippee bottle for Sagey to try and let me tell you I have been amazed! Tommee Tippee bottles were inspired by nature. The superior design offers a uniquely soft, wide nipple that naturally flexes and stretches like the breast. The advanced anti-colic valve lets baby feed without vacuum or nipple collapse, helping to reduce gas, colic and fussiness. These bottles are simple to use and are much more like mommy than any other bottle I have found! They are BPA free and nipples can be be purchased in slow, medium, fast, and variable flows! If you have never tried a Tommee Tippee bottle, try on! Your baby will thank you!
Wednesday, February 2, 2011

postheadericon Mardi Gras



Mardi Gras and just around the corner and I have the best place to shop for all you who celebrate! Costumesupercenter.com is the perfect place to find anything from decorations, to Mardi Gras beads and Mardi Gras costumes! The have a HUGE selection of Mardi Gras products and they have same day shipping if you order by three! Right now they are running a special of 10 percent off a $30 costume order with the code 10Extra !   If you are like me , a procrastinator, this is the place to shop. They have super fast shipping and I recieved the 144 piece Bucket of Mardi Gras Beads I ordered in a week!  Check out Coustumesupercenter.com for all of your Mardi Gras needs!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using <a href="http://www.tomoson.com/?code=BOTTOMb95bf54ce804d41aabbf739a9ed7bb5f">Tomoson.com</a>. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson <a href="http://www.tomoson.com%22%3eproduct/ review</a> & <a href="http://www.tomoson.com%22%3egiveaway%3c/a> Disclosure.

About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">