Powered by Blogger.

Followers

There was an error in this gadget
Tuesday, December 6, 2011

postheadericon Madelyn Ashley Boutique Giveaway

Gingerbread Man and Red Sparkle Christmas Bow

Christmas Ornament Initial Shirt



Madelyn Ashley Boutique offers some of the cutest shirts and bows ever that are perfect for any little princess! The owner  got started making custom hairbows and shirts while she was pregnant with her daughter back in 2010. She wanted to make her something special and unique. Since her arrival, she has been the inspiration for most of her creations. Since she had received complements on the items I was making for my daughter Madelyn, a friend had mentioned Etsy.com to her. In 2010 Madelyn Ashley Boutique was born, named after her inspiration, my daughter Madelyn.

After her daughter was born I became a stay at home mom and also found not only did my boutique provide a little income on the side, it also gave her an outlet to be creative.She is now expecting a son in March, so there will be a lot more little boy items added to the store as well.

Madelyn Ashley Boutique offers custom boutique hairbows, shirts and onesies.She loves working with customers on their custom requests and seeing the end result. So please feel free to contact them with any questions or custom order requests!
Make sure you have all Christmas Orders placed by December 16!
Candy Canes Ribbon Christmas Shirt

Madelyn Ashley Boutique sent Brynley this gorgeous long sleeved candy cane shirt! I have to tell you this is probably one of the most high quality embroidery jobs that I have seen!  The material she used is so thick and sturdy, which I love! This is such a cute Christmas shirt and the prices are awesome! Make sure you have your order in by December 16th so you will get your shirt in time for Christmas!

Buy It:  Visit


Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive the shirt of their choice from

 
 
Mandatory Entry: Visit Madelyn Ashley Boutique  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart Madelyn Ashley Boutique on Etsy.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Madelyn Ashley Boutique    . 10 extra entries
9. Follow them on FB and let them know I sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday,December  20, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Tuesday, November 29, 2011

postheadericon Sew Girl Designs Giveaway

  • Black Friday FREE SHIPPING & Buy 4 Get 1 Free - Girls Christmas Shirt or Onesie Santa's Elf Shoes Stockings with Glitter Tulle skirt
           Black Friday FREE SHIPPING and Buy 4 Get 1 Free - Boys Christmas Shirt or Onesie Tie with Suspenders Matches Girls Elf Shirt

Sew Girl Designs is a new business! The owner started by making these shirts for her granddaughter. She was encouraged to list a couple shirts on Etsy and it has taken off from there! They done a few local craft shows, and have been asked to put my things in boutiques recently. She often sees things she'd like to make or dabble in, but tries to stay focused on her shirts / onesies. She would rather be good at one thing instead of average in many things! She is very proud of her onesies, as they are not a store brand but from a wholesaler and you can't buy them in stores. They are 100% ringspun cotton and softer than most. She does not use an embroidery machine to applique these. She hand cuts all the designs, and while she  might be inspired by embroidery machine designs, she tries to keep her designs original. She things of her shirts as a canvas and she gets to create fun pictures with fabric. She recently purchased an embroidery machine so she can offer embroidered names, but she also appliques the names for a unique look. She is currently working on some new valentine's and spring designs and hoping to have those up soon!

She is a grandmother of 4, and she left her fulltime job to stay home to help with my grandchildren. She  loves that this business is growing and enables her to enjoy my time with her family!

Sew Girl Designs sent Sagey this gorgeous handmade onesie! I have to say that I am in love with this shirt! Every detail about this shirt is perfect! Sagey really enjoyed wearing this shirt and pointing to the reindeer all day! My favorite thing about the shirt is of course that the reindeer is wearing a bow! We are very happy with this shirt and Sew Girl Designs!



Buy It:  Visit Sew Girl Designs .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive the shirt of their choice from Sew Girl Designs .
 
 
Mandatory Entry: Visit Sew Girl Designs and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart Sew Girl Designs on Etsy.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Sew Girl Designs   . 10 extra entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday,December  13, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Tuesday, November 22, 2011

postheadericon Cookies Bowtique Giveaway


Thanksgiving Turkey Bow

Santa Christmas Bow


Cookies Bowtique offers a wide variety of bows, bow holders and tutus that would be perfect for your little princess! They also love custom making what you are looking for! The owner is a stay at home mom of 2. She started making bows when her little princess was born. She would love to help you find the perfect bow for your child!

November special~ $5.00 off any $20.00 or more order! Shipping is $2.00 for the first item, and $0.50 for each item there after!




Cookies Bowtique sent Sagey this AMAZING Thanksgiving Turkey Bow. This is my favorite turkey boy that I have ever seen. Most turkey bows are small clips, not this bow. This is a full bow with the turkey in the middle. The fall colors of the bow assure that it will match most any Thanksgiving clothing! We are super happy with this beautiful bow!

Buy It:  Visit Cookies Bowtique .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive the bow below from Cookies Bowtique  .



Mandatory Entry: Visit Cookies Bowtique  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart Cookies Bowtique  on Etsy.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Cookies Bowtique    . 10 extra entries
9. Like them on FB and let them know I sent you.
10. Share them on FB with your friends. 1 entry per new friend who follows!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday,November 27, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Thursday, November 3, 2011

postheadericon Clothing for Sale

I have a TON of brand new clothes that Sagey never wore. They are all size 12 months and have the tags still on them. They are of course super cute! If you are interested let me know. I have pictures up on the Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways facebook page, or I can email pictures to you (polkadotreviewsandgiveaways@gmail.com) . Here is a little preview!

Friday, October 21, 2011

postheadericon WINNERS

Sweet Creations by Su- Tamiv

Love MK Boutique~ Adventures with Avery

Betsy's Baby Boutique~ MBP Bow Queen

Jamie Luvs Pink~ Shawna

Pea Pod Designs~ Emillie Rose

Classy and Simple~ Donna

Creative Queen Bee~ Kat

Remember you must email me at polkadotreviewsandgiveaways@gmail.com within 48 hrs. to claim your prize!

postheadericon Handmade By Me 4 U Giveaway

Earflap Sleepy Owl Hat - Custom Made in Many Colors
Handmade By Me 4 U opened their shop at the end of the year last year. They offer  some of the cutest, most unique hats I have seen for children, as well as a few other things! The owner has always loved knitting, crochet, sewing and anything crafty. There have been several Christmases that her family all received something handmade! She loves that her shop allows her to bring in extra money for her family but still be home with her two boys, who are 3 and 1 year. So many people that she had made things for encouraged her to sell her items and then one day her sister showed her Etsy. It was super easy to get her shop set up and she loves it!


Handmade By Me 4 U sent Sagey this AMAZING football hat! This hat is perfect to keep her little head warm, but even more perfect for pictures! My favorite part, you get to choose the colors you want. That means you can choose your favorite team colors. I also love that there is a flower at the top to make the hat super girly for my little princess! This hat is super unique, and you will not see every child in town wearing this, which is wonderful! We love this hat by Handmade By Me 4 U!
Buy It:  Visit Handmade By Me 4 U .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive the hat of their choice from Handmade By Me 4 U

Mandatory Entry: Visit Handmade By Me 4 U  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart Handmade By Me 4 U  on Etsy.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Handmade By Me 4 U   . 10 extra entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday, November 1, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Monday, October 17, 2011

postheadericon Mumsy Goose Giveaway

Princess Training Wheels Personalized Baby Girl Onesie by Mumsy Goose NB - 24M Fun for Baby Shower
Mumsy Goose began with a sweet inspiration….
Mumsy Goose is a Mother and Daughter duo who began in their small bakery creating shop d├ęcor to showcase the cakes and dessert selections for traditional holiday and special events. The displays themselves became very, very popular. Their customers started referring to their decorative ensembles as 'collages', 'dioramas' and 'assemblages', but they would just call them her 'L'il Displays of Affection'™, because they bring back so many happy memories of them growing up as kids. From this appreciative response, they wondered how they might capture these images and now the Mother is a Grandmother and the Daughter an Auntie so they naturally felt a draw to do items for babies and toddlers and kids OH MY. They offer shirts, onesies and more! These items can be personalized , also.  They are currently running a special, buy 3 get 1 free!


Mumsy Goose sent Sagey this adorable LBD(Little Black Dress)! She looks so stinkin' cute in this dress! I love it so much!  She loves wearing it, as you can tell by the big smile on her face! My favorite thing about this adorable dress is that it has three layers of small ruffles, which you can't really see in this picture. We absolutely love Mumsy Goose !

Buy It:  Visit Mumsy Goose .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will their choice of a onesie or tshirt from Mumsy Goose  .
Mandatory Entry: Visit Mumsy Goose  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart Mumsy Goose  on Etsy.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Mumsy Goose     . 10 extra entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday, October 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Friday, October 14, 2011

postheadericon Cherished Couture Collection





Cherished Couture Collection offers tons of hair handmade hair accessories!They items are made wonderfully and out of great quality materials. The owner, who is a stay at home mom, is a perfectionist when it comes to making these accessories! She strives to make sure that her customers are 100 % satisfied with their products! You can always count on receiving your products within a few days after ordering them!  She has two childre, Alan and Alexa (her hair accessorie inspiration and model).  All items are handmade and she has a real passion for creating new styles all the time...
She started her etsy shop April of this year, but has been selling hair accessories locally for several years now.


Cherished Couture Collection  sent Sagey these two adorable hair clips! I have to say she LOVES them!  These clips are stunning, and have so much detail! Sagey would take them off , look, at them, and bring them back to me to put in her hair! These are super cute for little girls! They are the perfect fall colors, and I would agree with Sagey ! These are the PERFECT clips for little girls!
Buy It:  Visit Cherished Couture Collection  .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive two clips like Sagey is wearing from Cherished Couture Collection 

Mandatory Entry: Visit Cherished Couture Collection  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart Cherished Couture Collection  on Etsy.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Cherished Couture Collection     . 10 extra entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday , October 29, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Thursday, October 13, 2011

postheadericon The Ladybug Lounge Giveaway



The Ladybug Lounge is owned by a mother of a 20 month old. After her daughter Macy was born she  went back to work, and12 hour days were not ideal for a new momma and baby. Her commute was an hour and a half each way,  and she would offen find herself in tears before she got home to then find her alseep. That was super hard. So in November 2010, she and her husband  decided that it would be best for her to stay home with their then 10 month old baby girl. It was definitely a life changing decision but the best decision they have ever made. So to make a little money and help out the family she started making personalized gifts. The Ladybug Lounge officially started in May. They offer custom pillowcase style dresses, tshirt dresses, along with embroidery and appliques. Many people see their dresses and think they are cute but "I don't have any little girls." They also do t shirts, baby blankets, bibs and burpies to include the boys in their shop. They usually don't stock or have inventory of these items due to the personalization of each individual piece. She has pictures of most things she has done on her facebook page and is always open to suggestions and ideas. She is planning to get a website but that is still in the construction phase.
The Ladybug Lounge usually has a few dresses for people ready made to buy but again , she likes to keep them custom made. She perfers to share her  ideas and combine them with the ideas of the customer.



The Ladybug Lounge sent Sagey this AMAZING dress! It is so precious! This is the PERFECT fall dress! It is made out of corduroy material. There is an owl applique on it that just makes this dress one of a kind! My favorite thing about the dress is the ruffle around the bottom! I want everything to be super girly and this is perfection! Sagey wore this to a  baby shower and we couldn't talk to anyone for getting compliments on this dress! Since it is made like a pillowcase dress she will be wearing it with blue jeans again next year! Every little girl needs a perfect dress like this!
Buy It:  Visit The Ladybug Lounge .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive a $25 gc fromThe Ladybug Lounge

Mandatory Entry: Visit The Ladybug Lounge  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Heart The Ladybug Lounge on Etsy.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from The Ladybug Lounge    . 10 extra entries
9. Follow The Ladybug Lounge and let them know Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday , October 28, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

postheadericon Leapoldness Giveaway

Apricots and Honey offers handmade blankets, throws, burp cloths, bibs, and tons more! All items are carefully handmade ! They are made with high quality materials, look great, and are very durable! Christmas is fast approaching! Consider placing your orders now to ensure timely deliver for the holidays.

Want to spread out the payment? Put down a 50% deposit now and pay the rest when you are ready.

Don't see what you are looking for? They love custom orders so feel free to make a special request. New items added frequently so check back!

The owner,  Ashley is a new mom. Her son Mason was born in January and she is loving every minute with him. She is married to her best friend David and wthey have two dogs, Toby and Buster.

She was was inspired to start her business by the blanket hergreat grandmother made for me when I was born, which she still has. So many memories are wrapped in that blanket, and she  never went anywhere without it. She started sewing because she wanted to be able to give others something special to carry with them while they made their own memories.

All items are made in a smoke free home.


Apricots and Honey  sent Brynley these adorable  car seat strap covers. We have been needings these for a long time. The go right over the strap. They are super soft and prevent her from getting any marks from her carseat. There are several things I love about these strap covers. I love that they are super soft and made out of minky material! She loves to rub them! I also love that they are monogrammed, but the best part to me is that they are monogrammed on both sides, which they can do for you for an extra charge. This is awesome because my sweet little princess tends to spill things and I do not want a spot showing. So I can swap sides until I can throw them in the washer! I am so in love with these strap covers, and I am sure you will love them to!

Buy It:  VisitApricots and Honey   .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive a custom set of strap covers of their choice from Apricots and Honey 
Mandatory Entry: Visit Apricots and Honey  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Heart Apricots and Honey on Etsy.
2. Follow me with GFC.
3. Follow me on twitter.
4. Tweet about this giveaway.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Apricots and Honey  . 10 extra entries
9. Follow Apricots and Honey and let them know Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday , October 27, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Thursday, September 29, 2011

postheadericon My Ubby Giveaway



My Ubby produces made to order custom blankets. Each unique baby blanket or adult throw is built to your specifications out of the finest, softest material available.  They pride themselves on producing a quality product, and they guarantee your satisfaction. Using their specialized ubby blanket builder, choose from more than 50 unique ubby fabric styles and color/print options, 12 poly satin edging colors or stitch options and, of course, custom ubby personalization features and add-ons.All of their blankets ship within 2-3 weeks of receipt of order. Each personalized blanket is custom made-to-order in the USA and is well worth the wait. If you a need a gift sooner they offer an expedited option for a small fee which will get your blanket shipped in approximately 6 business days. All ubby personalized baby blankets and adult throws are guaranteed to produce uncontrollable smiles. Build a blanket. Create a smile. That's our motto, and we stand by it.If you have received your order and it is damaged or defective in any way, let them know and they will replace it immediately. They believe in their products and back them up with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you're unhappy with your ubby, please let them know. They will either help you build a new ubby or refund your money.





My Ubby sent Sagey her very own personalized blanket. I was able to pick out all of the fabrics used to make her ubby. I also chose to have her ubby personalized! Her ubby is so soft! It is the perfect blanket for my little girl to carry around, since we are going through a stage where we have to have a blanket at all times. I was more than pleased with my experience with My Ubby . They have high quality products and I received my ubby very quickly. My Ubby is the perfect place to find good quality blankets that your child will love and adore!

Buy It:  Visit My Ubby  .

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive a custom made Ubby of their choice from My Ubby
Mandatory Entry: Visit My Ubby and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Like me on FB.
5. Make a purchase from My Ubby   . 10 extra entries
8. Follow My Ubby on FB and let them know Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday , October 15, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Wednesday, September 28, 2011

postheadericon 2 Harts Creations Review



2 Harts Creations offers the most gorgeous and unique personalized birth announcement blankets that I have ever seen! These blankets are a very unique way to document your child's date of birth, birth weight and length, as well as having a cute personalized blanket! They also offer other personalized products such as super cute tote bags, towels, and shirts!

2 Harts Creations is a mother/daughter team, that has been sewing together for several years now. They enjoy making custom items for friends and family and would like to be able to bring that to you. They take GREAT pride in what we create and hope that you will enjoy them as well.
They are constantly creating new items, so be sure to visit  often to see their creations.They understand that each shopper has different needs - that's why they are willing to serve your unique requests. If you are searching for something that you do not see on their site, just ask! They will be more than happy to help.
Check them out on Facebook here!


2 Harts Creations sent Sagey a personalized blanket! It is so soft and beautiful. It is so special to us! These blankets would make AWESOME Christmas gifts to friends and family members! Check them out for unique personalized items!
Tuesday, September 20, 2011

postheadericon Creative Queen Bee Giveaway



Creative Queen Bee offers all kind of party supplies and decorations, but she tell everyone this - "I have the craziest, most creative brain you can ever imagine. I literally can make almost anything in this world AND if I don't know how to make it, believe me- I consider that a challenge and I WILL find a way to do it! :)"

She is a mommy to two boys, ages 3 and 5. She works full time for a Private Nurse and I love throwing parties and events. She would always go ALL OUT for her boys birthdays and finally her friends convinced her to open an etsy shop. It has completely expanded beyond her wildest dreams.
She is currently still working full time, full time mommy and almost full time etsy shop owner! She is being pulled in all different directions, and can't decide what direction to go in! :) - It's a good problem to have!


Creative Queen Bee would like to offer readers 10% off a $10 or more purchase. Just let her know Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you!


Creative Queen Bee sent this sign and gift tags for Sagey's big party! The sign was a HUGE HIT! It went along wonderfully with the theme! I was more than happy with the way this sign turned out! I felt like we were really on Sagey's Street! The gift tags made her party favors complete! They matched the sand buckets we gave out perfectly and made them super cute! We love all of the products Creative Queen Bee offers!
Buy It:  Visit Creative Queen Bee  .

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a set of bottle wrappers and gift tags from Creative Queen Bee .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Creative Queen Bee  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Creative Queen Bee  on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Creative Queen Bee   . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9.Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Saturday , September 30, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, September 19, 2011

postheadericon Classy and Simple Giveaway



Classy and Simple offers very unique party decorations! The owner, Jennifer, is a wife and mother of 3 little ones. They are her inspiration to starting her Classy and Simple business. She found a love for planning their birthday parties and found that other people liked her designs as well so she started her business on etsy almost a year ago.She is always expanding her products with new lines and loves working with people on custom orders. She hopes to one day be able to have a party planning business! She loves doing custom orders and would love to help make your child's special day PERFECT!



Classy and Simple sent us these adorable stickers! I wanted a way to personalize the Twirl Pops and these were perfect! They were the perfect size and color! I don't think these could have turned out any cuter! Everyone loved the suckers thanks to the precious personalized stickers!
Buy It:  Visit Classy and Simple .

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a sticker set from Classy and Simple.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Classy and Simple  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Classy and Simple on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Classy and Simple  . 10 extra entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Friday , September 29, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

Friday, September 16, 2011

postheadericon Pea Pod Designs Giveaway


Pea Pod Designs  offers unique appliqued tees for women and children and am just starting to dabble in hair clips. The owner is a teacher by day and a mom of two girls.

The three peas in the PeaPod represent her mom,  sister and herself. She and her sister learned to sew at their mother's knee watching her since they were little girls. Their mom still makes fancy lacy dresses and smocked bishops for her daughters as she did for she and her sister growing up. Now that she is grown and has two daughters she loves to create and sew for them. She have always admired the appliqued and embroidered things she has seen in boutiques and online shops, but wanted to find something unique to offer other moms. Her ribbon tees came about by accident! She had a completely different design in mind, but as she created her first Ribbon Tees last Christmas she realized she was onto something. Once she had sewn and washed several designs with successful results she knew this may be my unique niche! Since then she has created Ribbon Tees for many customers in 10 different states and has collected yards upon yards of ribbon for inspiration. She loves that each tee is different and unique... just like all the little sweet peas that wear them!
Pea Pod Designs sent Sagey this absolutely adorable pumpkin shirt! The pumpkin is made out of several different ribbons! This shirt is super unique and perfect for halloween and fall! Everytime I look at this shirt I am more ready for fall! This is the perfect shirt for anyone wanting something different and unique for their child to wear!

Buy It:  Visit Pea Pod Designs .

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive an initial shirt from Pea Pod Designs.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Pea Pod Designs  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Pea Pod Designson Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Pea Pod Designs  . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9. Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Thursday , September 28, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Thursday, September 15, 2011

postheadericon Winners

Good Water Collection-  T Shadeck
                                         Emillie Rose
~ Email Me, I have to mail your hats. polkadotreviewsandgiveaways@gmail.com

Nae Nae Love- Summer Sorbet

All Things Posh- Adventures with Avery - Email me so I can send your bows!

Sweet September Designs- Tamiv

Allison Morgan Designs- Amber Pebs

Miss Maddie's Bowtique- Fast Kat

Sweet Shop Bowtique- 2bufa4u

Cotton Candy Gifts- FOF

Stitch this Embroidery and More- Brittney

My Ladybug Creations- Lauren

The Cat's Whiskers- Alice

Buggy's Basement- Cassie

Lollipop Labels- Shawna

Remember EMAIL me ASAP  polkadotreviewsandgiveaways@gmail.com

postheadericon Jamie Luvs Pink Giveaway



Jamie Luvs Pink got started when the owner's little girl was born! She was determined to learn how to make hairbows for her so she could make custom bows and headbands to match all her outfits. Her friends started asking her to make bows for them and their girls and after a few sales,  she thought she would open a shop on etsy. When herdaughter was about six months old, she purchased a sewing machine and pretty much taught herself how to sew a pillowcase dress. A good friend taught her some sewing basics and she went from there making pillowcase dresses for her. She began buying patterns and making some A-line dresses for her and ruffled pants, which she listed on etsy. Her very first sale on etsy was her orange witch shoe dress (which to this day has been her most popular shop item, she has sold 20 this season between etsy and ebay). She now has tons of patterns, fabric choices, ribbon and lots of ideas for cute outfits for Christmas and Halloween which she will be posting soon.
Jamie Luvs Pink offers everything from hairbows, flower headbands, pillowcase dresses, A-line dresses, lounge sets, ruffled pants sets, holiday items, custom made burp clothes, bloomers and they LOVE doing custom orders. They will begin offering baby shoes in the near future!

Jamie Luvs Pink sent Brynley Sage this gorgeous handmade pillowcase dress! This dress is perfect for fall! The colors she chose are amazing! I am in love with them! This can be paired with a long sleeved shirt or a pair of cute pants to make the perfect little outfit on cool days! She also sent the matching bow that Sagey is wearing! It matches perfectly and is the perfect size for my little sweetheart!
Buy It:  Visit Jamie Luvs Pink.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a Halloween or Christmas outfit from Jamie Luvs Pink.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Jamie Luvs Pink and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Jamie Luvs Pink on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Jamie Luvs Pink . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Wednesday,September 28, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Wednesday, September 14, 2011

postheadericon Betsy's Baby Boutique Giveaway


Betsy's Baby Boutique got started when the owner, Betsy, had her little girl almost 2 years ago. She is a stay at home mom and loves making things in her spare time. She is now expecting her second child in November, a little boy this time! Betsy's Baby Boutique   offers baby wipe cases, personalized shirts, bows, pacifier clips,burp cloths, and tutus. They use ribbon stiffener on all bows so they will hold there shape.
Betsy's Baby Boutique sent Sagey this beautiful Halloween bow! It is gorgeous!
My favorite thing about this bow is that Betsy uses ribbon stiffener so the bow will hold it's shape. That means this bow will not be torn up by my very active little girl when she decides to play with it! The ribbon colors are fabulous! I can't wait for Halloween so Sagey can sport this super cute bow!

Buy It:  Visit Betsy's Baby Boutique .

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a Halloween bow from Betsy's Baby Boutique .

Mandatory Entry: Visit Betsy's Baby Boutique  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Betsy's Baby Boutique on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Betsy's Baby Boutique  . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9. Like them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you. 2 entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Tuesday , September 27, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Monday, September 12, 2011

postheadericon Love MK Boutique Giveaway

 
 
Love MK Boutique is an Etsy shop with the perfect gifts! Specializing in children's clothing, baby blankets, pacifier keepers, nursery name plaques, and more! A little over a year ago, the owner was struggling to figure out what to get one of herbest friends for her baby shower.She wanted it to be special and personable. She decided to make her a blanket. When she opened it at the shower all of her friends loved it and urged her to start selling my creations. So she decided to open up an Etsy shop. She started off with just blankets, and have expanded into clothing and other things for the nursery.

The owner is also a teacher, and is married with a two year old son.

Love MK Boutique
Love MK Boutique sent Sagey this precious Christmas Elf shirt! I am in love!!! The shirt has elf feet wearing a tutu! Her name is written in rhinestones at the bottom! This puts me in the mood for Christmas! I can't wait for her to wear this to Christmas functions! This is the PERFECT shirt for Christmas!
 
Buy It:  Visit Love MK Boutique.

Win It:  One very lucky winner will receive a shirt from Love MK Boutique.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Love MK Boutique and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Love MK Boutique on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Love MK Boutique . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9. Like them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you. 2 entries
10. Follow their blog!
11. Follow them on twitter!
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday,September 25, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Wednesday, September 7, 2011

postheadericon Madys Playhouse Giveaway

Madys Playhouse offers handmade bows for your little princess! The owner, Krystian,is a stay at home mother of two beautiful children, Britton 13 and Madalyn 3. She is not only married to an amazing man he is hands down a great father! The love for making bows and anything girly started after she had her daughter Madalyn.  She was definitely worth the wait!!! She has been making bows for a little over 2 1/2 years and loves making arts and crafts! Recently ,she has started working with polymer clay and can't stop!! Her dream was to create fun and beautiful hair accessories at an affordable price. Each bow is a one-of-a-kind "Princess Approved" artistic creation.

Check out their website here!

Madys Playhouse  sent Brynley Sage this precious fall bow!I love it! It is super unique. The colors of the ribbon are perfect for fall and the brown maribou makes it super girly, just like I like. The bow is a great size and can be worn from September till Thanksgiving! We are very happy with the bow from Madys Playhouse .

Buy It:  Visit Madys Playhouse.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a bow from Madys Playhouse.

Mandatory Entry: Visit Madys Playhouse and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Madys Playhouse on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Madys Playhouse . 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9. Like them on FB and tell them Polkadot Reviews and Giveaways sent you. 2 entries
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Sunday,September 18, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.
Tuesday, September 6, 2011

postheadericon Sweet Creations by Su Giveaway

Sweet Creations by Su offers custom made crafts. The owner enjoys making crafts like bows, tutus, headbands,and party favors.She is a stay at mom with seven kids. She got started making bows and other goods for her little girls. She then made more to sell on ebay and ETSY and her business has blossomed!She enjoys making all kinds of goods that she never thought she would be doing.

Sweet Creations by Su sent Sagey this PERFECT witch's hairbow! How cute is this? Notice the hat at the top with the witch's legs hanging down! I am in LOVE! This is the perfect bow for fall and halloween. The variations of ribbons and the sparkling rhinestones make it super girly! I may pull this bow out before October because I don't know how I can wait that long!

Buy It:  Visit Sweet Creations by Su.

Win It:  One very lucky winner  will receive a set of two bows from Sweet Creations by Su.



Mandatory Entry: Visit Sweet Creations by Su  and tell me your favorite item.

Extra Entries:
1. Follow me with GFC.
2. Follow me on twitter.
3. Tweet about this giveaway.
4. Heart Sweet Creations by Su on Etsy.
5. Like me on FB.
6. Make a purchase from Sweet Creations by Su. 10 extra entries
7. Enter another one of my giveaways.
8. Blog about this giveaway! 3 extra entries.

9. Follow them on FB and let them know I sent you.
Giveaway open to U.S. residents only. Please make sure you leave your email address with each comment. Giveaway ends Monday ,September 19, 2011 at 11:59 P.M. These are my opinions of this company.

About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">