Powered by Blogger.

Followers

There was an error in this gadget
Tuesday, December 28, 2010

postheadericon My Baby Clothes Boutique




Last Chance Sale - 10% off everything - no minimums. Started yesterday!!!!! Ends Jan. 2nd Spread the word..... Time to get new clothes for the new arrivals! I am even more pleased than ever with My Baby Clothes Boutique and let me tell you why! Last Tuesday I found the most beautiful dress on the holiday clearance sale for Sagey. I ordered it in next years size because it was almost noon and Christmas Even was Friday. Well, we are sitting in our living room preparing for Christmas on Christmas Eve and we have a knock on the door. It is the mail carrier with the box from My Baby Clothes Boutique. These people got my order to me before Christmas, I am still in shock. That shows that this is a carrying company! If you haven't shopped with them before now is the time to do it! They have precious baby socks, tutus, baby headbands, and baby hats!
Monday, December 20, 2010

postheadericon My Baby Clothes Boutique HUGE Holiday Sale

Holiday Clearance Sale at http://www.mybabyclothesboutique.com/! Up to 60% off select holiday items. Place your orders while supplies last! Instant Chat us if you want express shipping to receive items before Christmas. Hurry over there now, savings like this will be gone quickly!!!  Be sure to check out their baby hats, baby socks, tutus, and baby headbands while you are there!
Friday, December 17, 2010

postheadericon My Baby Clothes Boutique

Santa's Helper Sale

Hurry Over to My Baby Clothes Boutique for some super cute super Christmas Gifts!

15% OFF ALL ORDERS
over $75!

For four days you can finish your holiday shopping with big savings at MyBabyClothesBoutique.com

Sale starts today and ends Sunday at midnight EST.

Don't wait - inventory is selling fast! 
This is your last chance to order from our selection of holiday items.

Use the discount code below to get 15% OFF any order over $75.  Simply enter this code at checkout

Discount Code - SANTASHELPER2010

* Offer valid from 12/16/2010 to 12/19/2010 at 12am EST.  Cannot be combined with other offers.  Shipping not included.
Wednesday, November 24, 2010

postheadericon My Baby Clothes Boutique Sales

My Baby Clothes Boutique is having some awesome holiday sales!

Beat the Rush Sale!

15% off our entire catalog! We are offering 15% off our entire catalog from November 22-24th! All shoppers need to do to recieve this promo is use the discount code below. * Promo only valid from November 22-24, 2010. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Shipping not included. COUPON CODE- BEATTHERUSH2010

CYBER MONDAY -

One day only, 25% off our entire catalog! On November 29th from 12 AM to 12 AM EST shoppers can use the discout code below to get 25% off their entire order!

~ Promo cannot be used with any other offer. Shipping not included. Sale is Monday, November 29, 2010 from 12AM to 12AM.

COUPON CODE- CYBERSALE2010
Tuesday, November 23, 2010

postheadericon My Baby Clothes Boutique



So, I told you how I LOVE My Baby Clothes Boutique, well this is why! This is my baby girl in her clothing from them! This is just precious!

postheadericon My Baby Clothes Boutique



Have you visited My Baby Clothes Boutique?  If you haven't, you need to hurry over there! It is the most awesome children's boutique I have ever found!  They have all the latest trends in baby clothing, and if you spend $75 or more you get free shipping!  Spending $75 is easy to do, and you can get so many cute clothes or accessories for that price!

My favorite thing about My Baby Clothes Boutique is that I don't have to drive all over town trying to find the perfect baby clothing. I can simply click on the site and find everthing I need and want for my baby girl! I love that the clothing and accessories are very unique!  Hop on over to My Baby Clothes Boutique and get to shopping!
Thursday, November 11, 2010

postheadericon CSN Review

 

Since deciding to do some redecorating in the house I wanted to add  bathroom shelving. I wanted something that looked modern and stylish. I headed over to CSN stores online to check out their over 200 stores, since I knew I would definitly find something I liked there.  I was right and found tons more that I have to have.

If you haven't checked out CSN it is a must! I love the quick shipping! Many times when I order I will receive an email saying my shipping has been upgraded to a quicker delivery for FREE.  With the holidays coming up I plan on doing most of my shopping, at home in my pjs,  with CSN! If you have never ordered from one of their over 200 stores online you are missing out!
Tuesday, September 21, 2010

postheadericon Giveaway

Check out the fall wreath giveaway at http://ddkays.wordpress.com/2010/09/06/fall-wreath-giveaway/#comment-536 .
Wednesday, September 15, 2010

postheadericon CSN Stores Giveaway



CSN Stores has over 200 different stores to shop from! They have everything from coffee tables to baby furniture! They have free shipping on tons of items, and shipping is always super quick! I personally love shopping from home and having the mailman deliver my items to my door. This is much easier than getting a newborn out of the house.

CSN has offered to give one of my readers a $20 gc to any of their stores! To enter you must do the following:

Mandatory Entry: Become a follower of my blog and tell me what item you will buy if you win!

Bonus Entries:
Follow CSN on twitter.
Follow CSN on Facebook.
Tweet about this giveaway and leave a post.

Leave a seperate comment for each entry!

Contest will end Sunday, September 19 at 5 P.M. CST
Winner will be notified and must respond within 48 hours or another winner will be chosen.

postheadericon Upcoming CSN Stores Giveaway



CSN Stores features 200+ stores with one easy checkout where you can find everything from coffee tables to baby accessories! I started shopping with CSN while pregnant. I didn't feel like going out and searching for what I needed for Little Princesses's nursery and I found out I could go to CSN and type in what I needed and it would pop right up! I could order and in a few days the delivery man would bring it right to my door, and I never had to leave the house!









My favorite thing about CSN is their super quick shipping. It seems like everytime I order I find out that my shipping has been upgraded and I will be recieving my items sooner. CSN also has free shipping on tons of items!
Now that the baby is here I will be looking for new home decor and I plan on shopping CSN for household items, and especially a new coffee table that will be safer than the one I have for when she starts walking!
Check out CSN and you will be so happy that you did! Keep watching for an upcoming CSN Stores Giveaway!


Make sure you become a follower so you will be eligible to enter!

postheadericon New to This

Hi! My name is Brittney and I LOVE giveaways! I started entering them when I became pregnant with my little princess and quickly became addicted!!! Little Princess just arrived so I have decided to start my own review and giveaway blog! I am so excited that CSN will be my first giveaway!  If you would like me to review and giveaway your product let me know! I am so excited about starting this blog, and happy winning to you!

About Me

Brittney Canady
View my complete profile

Take A Button

Polkadot Reviews And Giveaways
a border="0" href="http://www.tightwadinutah.com/p/giveaways-ending-this-weekend-with-low.html" target="_blank">